Image of Lassi

Lassi Holidays

4 out of 5 from 104 reviews

Hotels in Lassi, Greece

Image of Antonia Studio Apartments
13 of 17 hotels in Lassi
5 Reviews
Image of Irielena Studio Apartments
4 of 17 hotels in Lassi
2 Reviews
Image of Lefteris Village Hotel
15 of 17 hotels in Lassi
1 Review
Image of Liberatos Village Resort Hotel
16 of 17 hotels in Lassi
16 Reviews
Image of Lorenzo Hotel
10 of 17 hotels in Lassi
1 Review
Image of Makris Yialos Studios & Apartments
8 of 17 hotels in Lassi
4 Reviews
Image of Marianna Studios & Apartments
2 of 17 hotels in Lassi
10 Reviews
Image of Marinos Apartments
3 of 17 hotels in Lassi
10 Reviews
Image of Mediterranee Hotel
6 of 17 hotels in Lassi
21 Reviews
Image of Minas Studios & Apartments
10 of 17 hotels in Lassi
1 Review
Image of Polymnia Apartments
14 of 17 hotels in Lassi
2 Reviews
Image of Princess Hotel
1 of 17 hotels in Lassi
1 Review
Image of San Lorenzo Village Hotel
5 of 17 hotels in Lassi
26 Reviews
Image of Silo Hotel Apartments
10 of 17 hotels in Lassi
1 Review
Image of Terrys Studios & Apartments
7 of 17 hotels in Lassi
12 Reviews
Image of Tzivras Studios & Apartments
17 of 17 hotels in Lassi
3 Reviews
Image of White Rocks Hotel
8 of 17 hotels in Lassi
4 Reviews

104 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    18
  • Very Good
    59
  • Good
    20
  • Average
    5
  • Poor
    2

Review Overview

  • Eating Out
  • Nightlife
  • Beaches
Caroline
6 years 4 months ago
lovely lovely lovely
cant wait to return
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Brian & Jean
7 years 4 months ago
Lassi by most standards is a small resort stretching along a main road with a selection of shops,car hire & tavernas. set above numerous small coves/beaches [mostly sand] the entertainment is mainly low key, dining, occasional Greek nights,quizzes and some live music, if your looking to party then i'm sorry its not for you.

the village is one of the cleanest i have seen around Greece,

WIZARDS TIPS.. the bus service doesn't start till the beginning of June

for a good night out with friendly locals [Greek and Ex-pat ] then try the Aqua marina taverna reasonably priced but very popular [you need to get there early on entertainment nights]
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Kevin & Helen Thomas
8 years 1 month ago
The resort of Lassi was spotless, one long strip of restaurants interspersed with a few bars. It was a very quiet resort - not a lager lout in sight. A very laid back, relaxing pace of life, where we could feel ourselves unwinding from the day we arrived. There was a good mix of nationalitles there, Greeks from the mainland, loads of Italians and British.
A few restaurants had waiters outdie on the pavement, but they only ever said hello or good evening - there was never pressure to eat at their restaurant. The menus were very similar at all restaurants, as were the prices. A 2 course meal for 2 people, with a litre carafe of wine, followed by 2 liqeur coffees was in the region of 30 Euros.Every meal we had was a pleasure to eat. Many places still had the traditional freebies - a glass of Ouzo, bowl of fresh fruit, nuts, crisps etc.
There were the usual few tourist shops to wander round of an evening, and a beautiful jewellery shop selling hand made jewellery. There were 3 well stocked supermarkets, selling everything under the sun.
The beaches were small, but beautiful, more little coves than what I'd call beaches, but each had plenty of sunbeds and umbrellas and a small snack bar to relax in when the heat of the day got too much. There was one beach which did the usualwatersports - water skiing, parascending, banana boat etc.
From Lassi it cost us 1 euro 40 to go on the bus into Argostoli around 10 mins away. This bus runs every hour from 8am until 2.30 pm then there are 3 buse in the evening at 5,6 and 7pm. The return by taxi was 6 Euros for 2 people.
Entertainment in Lassi was very low key, mostly greek dancing, although there was one bar that had a karoke night and a quiz night.
Lassi is not the resort to go if you're looking for an action packed holiday. Entertainment was based on eating superbly cooked Greek food with a nice carafe of wine watching the sun go down.
Would we return to Lassi - Definitely!
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Young
8 years 1 month ago
lassi is very laid back restaurants very relaxing had some wonderful meals will there
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Wesley Family
8 years 3 months ago
Again lassi is a lovely place. all the bars and restuarants we went into were great. everyone makes you so welcome we never had one bad meal the food is delicious you must try the kefalonia pie,
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Sue Cross
8 years 3 months ago
The beaches I would say were best on the island. Very lay back resort great restaurants and few livley bars. Great views
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Sharon
8 years 11 months ago
We visited this resort in the last week of October and found that it had pretty much closed down and there were only 3 restaurants open. I'm sure in the peak sesaon Lassi is a great place to holiday though. We visited a couple of beaches which were pretty poor, again probably to do with being out of season, they were dirty! We would definitely visit Lassi again.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
G DARWOOD
9 years ago
Resort on balance OK but only real attraction baeches. Advice is to hire a car and get out of Lassi!
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Jo & Dave
9 years 1 month ago
Lassi is great went to Antonio Beach which is smaller but alot quieter than the main beaches. Fantastic meals at Nefeli's and Dianna's in Argostoli.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Young
9 years 1 month ago
Lassi is a lovely place to visit. Plenty of Tavernas restaurants and shops. The beach is lovely and clean although it was very busy the 2 weeks we were there as it was also the main fortnight for the Greeks to have their holidays.It is very close to argostoli the capital and with numerous places to hire a car you had a good choice. We used CBR as they also insure the undercarriage and tyres at no extra charge. Lassi is cetral to visit loads of places of interest in Kefalonia.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Recent reviews
Image of Irielena Studio Apartments
Irielena Studio Apartments
Lassi, Greece
Great for couples of all ages
Image of Mediterranee Hotel
Mediterranee Hotel
Lassi, Greece
Return visit at the end of the season
Image of San Lorenzo Village Hotel
San Lorenzo Village Hotel
Lassi, Greece
Great Hotel
Image of Lorenzo Hotel
Lorenzo Hotel
Lassi, Greece
We will return
Image of Marianna Studios & Apartments
Marianna Studios & Apartments
Lassi, Greece
The studios and its gardens kept very clean. Maria…
Image of Liberatos Village Resort Hotel
Liberatos Village Resort Hotel
Lassi, Greece
Upon arrival we were allocated a room which was da…
Image of Makris Yialos Studios & Apartments
Makris Yialos Studios & Apartments
Lassi, Greece
Lassi and the island of kefalonia stunning. Apartm…
Image of Terrys Studios & Apartments
Terrys Studios & Apartments
Lassi, Greece
Terry's apartments was a wonderful base for our ho…
Other popular destinations
Image of Sidari
Sidari
Corfu
Image of Pefkos
Pefkos
Rhodes
Image of Stalis
Stalis
Crete
Image of Kalamaki
Kalamaki
Zante
Image of Malia
Malia
Crete
Image of Faliraki
Faliraki
Rhodes
Image of Kardamena
Kardamena
Kos
Image of Hersonissos
Hersonissos
Crete
Image of Kavos
Kavos
Corfu
Image of Roda
Roda
Corfu