Image of Roquetas de Mar

Roquetas de Mar Holidays

4 out of 5 from 120 reviews

Hotels in Roquetas de Mar, Spain

Image of Arena Center Aparthotel
3 of 12 hotels in Roquetas de Mar
23 Reviews
Image of Colonial Mar Hotel
9 of 12 hotels in Roquetas de Mar
2 Reviews
Image of El Minarete Apartments
12 of 12 hotels in Roquetas de Mar
2 Reviews
Image of Golf Centre Apartments
10 of 12 hotels in Roquetas de Mar
18 Reviews
Image of Golf Trinidad Hotel
11 of 12 hotels in Roquetas de Mar
The best tip I can give you is go somewere else.
7 Reviews
Image of Mediterraneo Park Hotel
8 of 12 hotels in Roquetas de Mar
7 Reviews
Image of Neptuno Hotel & Apartments
4 of 12 hotels in Roquetas de Mar
13 Reviews
Image of Playaluna Hotel
1 of 12 hotels in Roquetas de Mar
7 Reviews
Image of Portobello Hotel
5 of 12 hotels in Roquetas de Mar
2 Reviews
Image of Sabinal Hotel Hesperia
2 of 12 hotels in Roquetas de Mar
24 Reviews
Image of Zoraida Garden Hotel
6 of 12 hotels in Roquetas de Mar
24 Reviews
Image of Zoraida Park Hotel
7 of 12 hotels in Roquetas de Mar
20 Reviews

120 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    13
  • Very Good
    67
  • Good
    32
  • Average
    7
  • Poor
    1

Review Overview

  • Eating Out
  • Nightlife
  • Beaches
1 year 9 months ago
Outside the hotel was not to bad, but 100% better than being in the hotel.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Alison
7 years 11 months ago
resort of roquetuas de mar, clean, tidy, pedestrian friendly. wonderful to watch how the locals live.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Beadman
8 years ago
We both enjoyed this resort and found the promanard walks to be comfortable for us being not too far in either direction
We didnt do too much about the resort entertainment awe enjoyed the hotel entertainment.
The beach was very clean but we prefere sand to gravel but was well situated right on the hotel doorstep
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
David
8 years 1 month ago
beach is lovely plenty of bars and shops bus to plaza is 1 euro each, each way, not much really going on as not season yet.worth every penny such a lovely place and very hot plenty of sunshine will be going back again
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Graham
8 years 1 month ago
didnt see much of the beach, went mainly for the golf, great course, nice town, very friendly people,
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Mrs Taylor
8 years 9 months ago
The resort is very clean and well maintainded. There was only a hand full of english bars and not much entertainment at all in any bars, spanish or english. As for the beach it is a shingle beach which is ok if you like that but i have 2 children who like sand. We couldnt let the children in the sea as my husband went in and only 8 feet out it was up to his neck and he is 5ft 9in. The water park was closed as it was there winter which our travel agent never told us this. We found everything really expensive
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Angelina S
8 years 9 months ago
We have been visiting This resort on and off for the past 15 years,much to our amazement the bar/beach/restaurant staff still recognize us! The nicest bars we visit are, La Goletta, malibu and the coconut, all these are in the centre of the resort. Aydas restaurant on the same run is very good, the beach bar (can't remember the name? near the golf trinidad hotel) serves lovely lunch/evening food, Definitley something for all tastes, few english pubs.etc. the resort is mainly for familys, couples, so no disco, wild bars, just relaxing well run places to eat and drink.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Stacey
8 years 11 months ago
Resort was very very quiet - would not recommend to anyone wanting nightlife, cos there just isnt any! Nothing to do at all. Thank goodness we only booked a week.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Dave Bevan
9 years ago
The entertainment around the hotel is very low key, there are a few British type bars with more towards the centre.
Just a short walk from the hotel towards the port is the Aloah bar OK for free tapas, pint is 3 Euros so you are paying any way.
Further along is a bar called the Spinicker, good welcome,friendly,bingo, Sky, and a barbacue night.2.5 euros a pint of San Miguel.
Beach is pebble not sand and it is a good 20 minute walk from the hotel to main entertainment area
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Keith&carol
9 years ago
very clean resort
only a small number of bars but ample to last your hols


very well maintained sweeped every day



only for a week 2 weeks is to long.




Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Recent reviews
Image of Mediterraneo Park Hotel
Mediterraneo Park Hotel
Roquetas de Mar, Spain
The hotel is absoluetly great and to top it all of…
Image of Golf Trinidad Hotel
Golf Trinidad Hotel
Roquetas de Mar, Spain
Not Good!
Image of Zoraida Park Hotel
Zoraida Park Hotel
Roquetas de Mar, Spain
Zorinda park AI, fantastic hotel,fantastic locati…
Image of Sabinal Hotel Hesperia
Sabinal Hotel Hesperia
Roquetas de Mar, Spain
Brilliant location and friendly staff
Image of Golf Centre Apartments
Golf Centre Apartments
Roquetas de Mar, Spain
just got back from golf centre lovely place very q…
Image of Playaluna Hotel
Playaluna Hotel
Roquetas de Mar, Spain
This was our first stay at the playaluna, and we w…
Image of Neptuno Hotel & Apartments
Neptuno Hotel & Apartments
Roquetas de Mar, Spain
Me and my family stayed in the hotel for 2 weeks. …
Image of Zoraida Garden Hotel
Zoraida Garden Hotel
Roquetas de Mar, Spain
Just arrived back from one weeks in Zorida Gardens…
Image of Portobello Hotel
Portobello Hotel
Roquetas de Mar, Spain
This hotel is very impressive. It is modern with …
Other popular destinations
Image of Benidorm
Benidorm
Costa Blanca
Image of Salou
Salou
Costa Dorada
Image of Alcudia
Alcudia
Mallorca
Image of Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico
Gran Canaria
Image of Puerto Del Carmen
Puerto Del Carmen
Lanzarote
Image of Corralejo
Corralejo
Fuerteventura
Image of Palma Nova
Palma Nova
Mallorca
Image of Caleta De Fuste
Caleta De Fuste
Fuerteventura
Image of Fuengirola
Fuengirola
Costa Del Sol