Image of Dynastic Hotel

Dynastic Hotel

80 of 133 hotels in Benidorm

3 out of 5 from 40 reviews
4 stars
Avenida de AmetllĂ  de Mar, 15, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
500m from Levante beach in the lively shopping area of Rincon-de-Loix, this hotel is in the heart of it all, in close proximity to the local shops, bars and restaurants.

40 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    14
  • Good
    15
  • Average
    5
  • Poor
    2

Review Overview

  • Cleanliness
  • Entertainment
  • Food
  • Service
  • Location
Lisa
16 years 4 months ago
Hotel very clean, was very modern. Beautiful bedrooms
bathroom was stunning.

Could have been better, very repetitive, but there was always something there you like.

Beach was a few minutes walk away. Location was central
people at reception were very helpful. Was'nt very keen on bar staff.

Entertainment was geared up for the Spanish.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: fly globe span

Recommended
G Morgan
16 years 7 months ago
All inclusive but very slow service due to swipe card system.

Food plentiful but would rate only as decent pub grub.

Hotel very clean, very clinical, not very comfortable. Decor like an office.

Rooms excellent, the only good thing about the hotel.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Flyglobespan

Ca Macdonald
16 years 9 months ago
On arrival at Dynastic, we were well impressed with lovely bright reception. A very contempary look with the brown and orange and we certainly were not disappointed with the rooms.

The rooms were spotless and very comfortable and with very luxurious bathrooms we could not fault them in anyway.

There were 16 in our party and not one of us left the restuarant hungry-there was something for everyone. Snacks were readily available also.

Being all inclusive, the drink flowed all day and all night. We always recieved service with a smile and found the staff more than helpful.

We bought a birthday cake in Benidorm and the staff stored it in their fridge till next day for us and even let us put up banners and balloons to let us have our party.

Entertainment was not brilliant and was geared up for the Spanish but staff did repeat everything again in English for us so we could enjoy a game of bingo and join in the party games.

Overall Dynastic was brilliant and we are hoping for a repeat next year for yet another mad ladies weekend.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: flyglobespan

Recommended
Tracey
16 years 9 months ago
Beautiful hotel, very very clean.

Food spot on everything there anyone would like.

Bar's and clubs 10 mins walk away.

Friendly.

Not brilliant but they had a good karaoke one night.

Would visit again its a really nice hotel great location.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: flyglobe span

Recommended
Brian Bell
16 years 10 months ago
Only two minus points entertainment poor and TV in
room only Sky News and BBC world. Otherwise would say
1st class hotel, spotless rooms, classy bathrooms.

Food a lot better now than previous reports, personally seen chef bring out 2 trays of chicken and pork and checked
them with a meat thermometer. Breakfast only meal rather the same choice.

Bar only male staff now. Local spirits not to strong but is branded soft drinks, Strongbow, Tetleys, Smirnoff, JDs. Bells, Bud only pay 1 Euro extra, all served in glass tumblers inside paper outside at pool bar space in lounge bar limited, plenty of tables outside.

Two outside pools not very deep water, but newly opened leisure complex underground large pool but need swim cap to use it, can be busy due locals can pay to use it also massage large Jacuzzis

Also outside good local bars next door Hoxten, Union
Bar and up the road on right Little Belfast

Only 5 minutes walk to cabaret bars for all the usual
lookalikes and karaoke bars.

Would stay in this hotelagain yes I would do
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Fly Globespan

Recommended
Tony Makin
17 years ago
I and my wife are currently staying in this hotel
we go home tomorrow and I can honestly say I will be pleased to get on the plane

This hotel is a disgrace, the food is totally inedible when its hot which is not often, you dont know what your eating because there
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: globespan

Julie Nicholas
17 years ago
After reading the reviews on hotel, we were a bit nervous about staying there. However they could not have been more wrong, the hotel is absolutely lovely, rooms are very clean and well decorated.

The food was lovely and fresh with a choice that must suit everyone, if it doesn't then they must be very fussy.

The staff are very nice too, they were all very nice to our kids and always had a smile. The entertainment wasn't the best, but they did try their best to suit everyone.

The location was just a short walk away from all the shops and the beach. We would definately visit this hotel again.

I hope this helps with anyone wishing to stay at this hotel.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Globespan

Recommended
LYNSEY MCINALLY
17 years ago
Just back from this hotel after a 11 night stay I really enjoyed my stay and would visit this hotel in the future.

Staffs were very nice especially Isobel from the pool bar she was very friendly to my baby boy and my little niece.

The cleanliness was very good in the hotel and the food was very nice and fresh.

The entertainment in the hotel was not the best great if you
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: FLYGLOBESPAN

Recommended
Marie
17 years 2 months ago
We have just returned from this hotel and would not return to it. It's fair comment to say that it
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Globespan

Ray McWilliam
17 years 3 months ago
As it is a new hotel you can except minor teething problems however this hotel is not ready to receive guests.

The food was stone cold and totally inedible and the actual hotel still resembles a building site with a number of workmen present in and around the complex.

The only redeeming factor was a chap called Steve who was the only friendly English speaking member of staff who had unfortunate task of pacifying over 100 tourists who were totally disgusted with the whole set up. How he kept a smile on his face I will never know but he turned our utmost rage into quiet disgust as it was impossible to get angry at him as it was obvious he was left to deal with this impossible situation.

As a whole this hotel could be lovely, we might give you another chance next year.

Thanks again Steve.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: GLOBESPAN

Recommended

Ask a Question

Got a question? Ask our community of over 1.5 million users.

Post your question

Book Your Stay

Looking to stay here? You can check the accommodation availability and get the best prices using the link below:

Holiday Truths Forum
Traveltext offers worldwide travel at unbeatable prices
Holiday Truths Forum

Get the best deals!

from our cruise, ski and holiday partners

You can change your email preferences at any time.

Yes, I want to save money by receiving personalised travel emails with awesome deals from Holiday Truths group companies which are hotholidays.co.uk,getrcuising.co.uk and getskiing.co.uk. By subscribing I agree to the Privacy Policy

No, thank you.