Image of Levante Beach Apartments

Levante Beach Apartments

37 of 133 hotels in Benidorm

4 out of 5 from 22 reviews
2 stars
Avenida de Estocolmo, 11, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
A soaring, modern tower on the calm outskirts of Rincon de Loix, offering quiet entertainment in a convenient setting. Laze around the freeform pool, before enjoying fun-filled evenings in the lounge, a perfect setting to make new friends.

22 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    10
  • Good
    4
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    2

Review Overview

  • Cleanliness
  • Entertainment
  • Food
  • Service
  • Location
ABT
13 years 1 month ago
Had a Studio which was basic but had all you needed, clean and full oven with four hobs if you are into cooking more than eating out.

Reception area very relaxing. Apartments just up road from a group of bars to our liking. Only about a Ten minute walk to thick of bar area.

Pool and adjacent area kept clean and Tidy apart from kids littering place by late afternoon.

Certain areas of the poola area got sun more than others due to adjacent apartments/hotels, usually a good Four to five hours could be had though.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: First Choice

Recommended
SPK
13 years 3 months ago
I read all the reviews on this site, and thats why I booked this Apartment. Excellent Location and apartments.

Dont book a car theres no where to park.

Not keen on Benidorm far too Blackpool with Sun.

Train station is a good hours walk, but worth a cheap train ride.

Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: First Choice

Recommended
Carol And John Collingwood
13 years 10 months ago
First time in Benidorm, loved every day of the holiday.

The hotel was brilliant the cleanliness was very good.

Location brilliant.

The staff was warm and welcoming.

We did not see any entertainment as they was plenty of entertainment out in the bars.

Meet a lot of nice people here cannot wait to come back next year. I wished there had a web site so I could book up direct.

Thank You for having us
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: uni jet

Recommended
13 years 10 months ago
The apartments were very clean and staff very friendly.

On arrival you are asked to pay a retainer of 60 euros or
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Unijet

Recommended
Chris Strolin
13 years 11 months ago
Great apartments, friendly staff. Cleaners in every other day to clean.

Entertainment poor but plenty of at the 3 local bars.

Pool was dirty and dangerous as an adult can't even stand up in it unless your 8 ft tall. These reasons are why myself and the baby didn't use the pool and went across the road to use the Levante club pool which is cleaner and safer for not just children but adults too.

Very close too beach and shops, would stay again.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: first choice

Recommended
Kerry
14 years ago
Brilliant holiday yet again. 2nd year to these apartments.

Would certainly come to these apartments again and staff are friendly. Food good, good pool, good location!
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: eclispe

Recommended
Helen Todd
14 years ago
Ideal location, just out of town so not too loud. About 10 mins walk from nightlife, beach and McDonalds!!

Didnt go on the beach as too hot and had a nice pool, (put your towels on the sun loungers to the left top side of the pool when looking from your balcony as gets the sun for longer!).

Would recommend going to the White horse pub just down the road, nice stop off during the day or the entertainment at at night.

Staff friendly, basic food and drink at the pool bar with the same cd playin throught the day, every day! Fave song off that cd- All night long- Lionel Ritchie!

Great for singles but during the end of the week more families with children arrived as they had broken up from school and they took over the pool!
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: first choice

Recommended
Hazel & Jean
14 years 3 months ago
This was a 2 bedroom apartment it was very clean the staff seemed quite frendly but out a lot so didn`t see much of them.Very near beach, view from room not brilliant, and balcony in shade a lot but would still stay there again.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: First Choice

Recommended
Paul Johnson
14 years 5 months ago
The location was great not to far from everything but quiet at night.The staff were great and the apartments were clean and everthing worked.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: FIRST CHOICE

Recommended
Dave Robinson
14 years 10 months ago
Nice apartments quite large and had all the essentials only drawback was no air-conditioning which would have been nice even in september. Ideal location only a couple of minutes walk down to the beach past the 3 pubs with entertainment on every night 1 of which was for the kids.
We were self catering and there are plenty of restaurants and cafes close by.
Didn't see any entertainment as we were out every night and it had finished by the time we got back.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Holidays Direct

Recommended

Ask a Question

Got a question? Ask our community of over 1.5 million users.

Post your question

Book Your Stay

Looking to stay here? You can check the accommodation availability and get the best prices using the link below:

Holiday Truths Forum
Traveltext offers worldwide travel at unbeatable prices
Holiday Truths Forum

Get the best deals!

from our cruise, ski and holiday partners

You can change your email preferences at any time.

Yes, I want to save money by receiving personalised travel emails with awesome deals from Holiday Truths group companies which are hotholidays.co.uk,getrcuising.co.uk and getskiing.co.uk. By subscribing I agree to the Privacy Policy

No, thank you.