Image of Levante Lux Apartments

Levante Lux Apartments

32 of 133 hotels in Benidorm

4 out of 5 from 32 reviews
2 stars
Av de Estocolmo, 44, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
If you want to be in the heart of all the action, the Levante Lux Apartments are perfectly placed. They're right in Benidorm's lively heart, which means shops, restaurants and bars are all on your doorstep. Plus the area's main draw,its golden sandy beach, is just a five-minute walk away from the Levante Lux Apartments.

32 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    8
  • Very Good
    15
  • Good
    7
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0

Review Overview

  • Cleanliness
  • Entertainment
  • Food
  • Service
  • Location
Catherine Martin
Fantastic
1 year 5 months ago
Hotel is lovely even though its on an incline.. staff were lovely.. housekeeping were fab, towels and beds were suppost to be changed twice a week but were done more often.. carlos in the snack bar was such a lovely man he couldnt do enough for you ..
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Thomson

Hotel tip: We were on the 10th floor but that was ok because there were 2 lifts .

Recommended
Located close to all the bars
8 years 3 months ago
Levante lux very big apartments well equipped so just go and enjoy all Costa Blanca has to offer, the apartments have internet as well and security at night to stop any problems, staff very good.

Hotel is located close to all bars and restaurants, must try Yorkshire pride big portions small prices, Morgan’s tavern on gerona road very good entertainment, see timeless a must very good evening drink very good prices and food, full English for 2 euros, can get larger 2 pints for 3 euros spirits are cheap for Bacardi and coke 4.50 euros not bad for export spirits, food available 24hrs a day.

Benidorm is ideal for all ages and the weather was into 22 degrees, not bad for November.


Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Recommended
Wendy Davies
9 years 2 months ago
We stayed in two apartments next to one another on the 11th floor, with good views over Benidorm. Apartments were spacious and well equipped with every thing needed for a self-catering holiday. Snacks and reasonable drinks were available in the bar if required, and a security guard was on duty all night. The location was ideal - close enough to the bars (especially the excellent ones in Calle Londres), but quiet enough for sleep.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: Thomson

Recommended
9 years 5 months ago
we have visited these apartments twice before and found them as clean and friendly as ever, the staff are lovely the rooms are large and cleaned regularly the pool and pool area are washed down every night and a security chap is on all night. We did have a party of lads just below us, but to be fair they were no trouble a couple of noisy nights but with your door shut and air con on you can't hear anything. The apartments are a 5 minute walk to the beach and bars, but there are plenty of good eating places nearer, the yorkshire pride 2 is fantastic just over the road and round the corner huge meals at realy good prices, the bombay indian is also fantastic food a liitle more expensive but well worth the money. We didn;t find it any more expensive this year, large brekkie 5euros huge fresh cooked sunday lunch (yorkshire pride) 6.50, 1 to 2 euros a pint depending on the area your in.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: thomson

Recommended
Pete
9 years 6 months ago
The lavante lux appartments are definatly not luxuriouse, there is no entertainment, the lifts are very small and unreliable, you are not allowed food or drink in the pool or terrace area unless it is purchased from the bar,the appartments are mainly for 18/30s and not suitable for families or those wanting a relaxing holiday due to the exessive noise at night.
if you want a base for a hen or stag doo its near the beach / bars and shops
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: thompson

Ian
10 years 2 months ago
We booked the levante club appts and a studio.
When we arrived they sent us over the road! They then sent us up the hill to the levante Lux. We ended up with a 1 bedroom appt on the 13th floor.Having had a quick look round the other properties I think we did well out of this!
These appts are the quietest of the 3, the rooms are large, clean and well equipped.
If I go back I will ask specifically for these appts.
most of the staff we found to be really helpful and friendly, the 1 bloke could be a bit surly.
because we were high up we had a sea view.
If I have to find fault it would be the lifts, they're too small! and 1 of the 2 was being worked on most days.
I would have no hesitation in going back here.
highly recomended!
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: DIY

Recommended
Jackie Higgins
10 years 11 months ago
We stayed at the Levante Lux for a week in January, the apartment was great the staff were lovely and it was only a short walk to the fabulous nightlife.. Our rep was the best we have ever had ..All in all a superb holiday can highly reccomend these apartments..
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: first choice

Recommended
Lochbank
11 years 2 months ago
Deposit is 60 euro and is taken immediately from you on arrival. please check itinerary and go over the room meticulously when you enter. we never noticed that the couch had 2 spars broken at the end of it(underneath the sofa) but on checking out the maid noticed it and they wanted 12 euros deducted from our deposit. i argued that as this wasn't on their itinerary check list we wouldn't have looked for it, so eventually they took off 6 euro from deposit.

never ate in the hotel, but the staff were prompt at getting things you required ie fixing the shower and blankets.

room was clean and good size. when it rained there was absolutely nothing for the kids to do apart from play pool (one table) or internet access.

kids went in the swimming pool once and said it was baltic (they said - colder than the sea).

overall a good base for a holiday and someplace to sleep, but i wouldn't go back.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: first choice

Keating
11 years 4 months ago
these appartments are very average rooms cleaned and towels changed twice in 11 days. staff very unfreindly security guard very nice. you have to pay 60 euros deposit, 40 euros for safty deposit box and 6 euros a night for airconditioning. it is a good location thats about all thats good the pool is clean bit small and shaded from 12 in the afternoon. its a good job we went self catering so we didnt spend that much time there. i would not go back there again as the staff are the worst i have met. but i would go back to benidorm.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: first choice

11 years 6 months ago
Apartments where of a good standard and upon arrival where spotlessly clean.They are in a good location away from all the hustle and bustle but not too far away from the nightlife, some decent small bars around and about.

Balconies are large, but please be careful if you have little ones with you, it would be so easy for them to climb onto the rails. There is a small wall about 2' high and then a set of railings sits on top of this and I could well imagine them being quite inviting for an adventurous child.You wont get much of a view from the balcony as you are surrounded by other hotels.

The swimming pool was o.k. when we were there but I would think space around it would become limited in high season.

Cant comment on the food in the bar as we ate out every night and think they had karaoke on in there a few nights.
As has been previously stated,
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: First Choice

Recommended

Ask a Question

Got a question? Ask our community of over 1.5 million users.

Post your question

Book Your Stay

Looking to stay here? You can check the accommodation availability and get the best prices using the link below:

Holiday Truths Forum
Traveltext offers worldwide travel at unbeatable prices
Holiday Truths Forum