Image of Paraiso Ten Apartments

Paraiso Ten Apartments

53 of 133 hotels in Benidorm

4 out of 5 from 36 reviews
3 stars
Calle de LĂ©rida, 5, 03503 Benidorm, Spain

36 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    15
  • Good
    8
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    1

Review Overview

  • Cleanliness
  • Entertainment
  • Food
  • Service
  • Location
Right by the strip
8 months ago
4 of us stayed here for 4 nights in a 1 bed apartment and was a little cramped but the apartment done its job as we only slept there and showered

Check in was easy but felt sorry for the bloke on reception as he was checking about 30 girls in and didn't no if if was coming or going lol

The apartments are within easy reach of the strip

I would definitely book these apartments again
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
good for young and old
5 years 7 months ago
We stayed here with our Granddaughter for 2 weeks from 30th May to 13th June could not fault it.

We had a washing machine and the apartment was large with 2 beds in the bedroom and bed settee. The bedding was changed 3 times whilst we were there, as were the towels. The pool was large, sunbeds were 1.50 euros each.

We had to pick the keys up from an office just down the road so we had nothing really to do with the Parasio staff but they were friendly, we were not too sure about going here because of some of the reviews we had read but we would go again for sure, all in all we had a great holiday.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Recommended
DEBBIE
7 years 7 months ago
We had a 2 bedroom apartment and were not disappointed! Although basic there was plenty of room and space for clothing, storage of cases etc... I was actually surprised at how comfortable the beds were and I suffer from oste-arthritis of the hips.

The apartment was cleaned twice whilst we were there. Clean towels twice but only clean bedding on the day of arrival which is no problem as that is all we do at home anyhow. The staff were very polite and helpful that worked within the complex.

It was a ten/fifteen minute walk down to the beach. However dont attempt to walk back up the hill if your on crutches like I am. Its very hard and for the rest of the time I had to use taxis back in the evening.

We did not see any gypsies or beggars in the alley at all. In fact we didnt feel threatened at all.

Would I go back to these apartments. Yes.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: FIRST CHOICE

Recommended
Dave
9 years 1 month ago
Me, my partner and my 1yr old daughter stopped her from the 2nd November until the 9th November, We emailed the apartment a few days before we arrived asking for a room high up facing the sea, we were not disapointed.

When we arrived we were given the room 20E which had a perfect view over Benidorm, it was great at night looking at the cross lit up and also seeing all the boats going by the island and seeing all the planes taking off and landing at Alicante airport,

The reception staff were really good, especially Elena and Maria, the men who did the reception through the night were very miserable and not interested in helping with anything though.

We wanted to weigh our cases down stairs in the luggage room the night before we left but the guy on reception wouldn't let us, he said we could do it in the morning before we left and that it was free to use the scales, it was infact 1
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: Flyglobespan/Thomsons

Recommended
Walker
9 years 10 months ago
This was our first time to Benidorm and it was fab. Apartments were really clean, comfortable, beds, brilliant white towels changed three times while we were there, only there for 1 week.

Staff were very helpful and polite. Good location just a short walk to all bars.

We would stay at these apartments again no bother, in fact we are booking for New Year.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: thomson

Recommended
Wendy Haw
10 years 3 months ago
We stayed in the paraiso 10 apartments for the 2nd time. These are excellent rooms with very friendly, helpful staff both in reception and bar area. The rooms are clean and tidy with a good self catering kitchen and a huge balcony area. We stayed on 12th floor and the view is great. The market is next to the apartments, and the beach, nightlife are both only five mins away.

The pool area is well kept with sun beds provided for a charge of 1.50 euros a day.

The paradise 10 has a bar serving breakfasts and snacks all reasonably priced and there is a pool table and various arcade games for the kids.

All in all a very good place to stay and we would go to these apartments again.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: thomsons

Recommended
Marshall
10 years 4 months ago
The hotel is set slightly up the hill away from the noise of Benidorm, however the walk to the beach and the nightlife proved a little too far for my five year old son. When we arrived our room was not ready and on top of that they wanted a 60 euro deposit for the room. Surely paying
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: Thomsons

10 years 4 months ago
We booked a 2 bedroom apartment thinking this would give us more space but please note 2 bedroom apartments do not have balconys.

The apartment needed refurbished and although beds were clean i had to clean fridge and cutlery in kitchen myself.towels are only changed twice weekly not enough for family of 4.

The location was not the best but as soon as you left the apartment there was a decent pub called paradise corner which had ok food for snacking and occasional meals.

Our view from hotel was a horrible dirt track where you could see romanian gypsys sleeping and picking leftovers from hotel bins each day and night, and a constant noise of a donkey braying.

The pool had no life gaurd and no bar. If you wanted a cold drink you had to go to the vistamar next door-very inconvenient. I will go back to benidorm but not paraiso 10
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: thomson

Nancy
10 years 8 months ago
Can't say I was over-impressed with these apartments. Very small but clean nevertheless. Furniture was shabby. Was afraid to use the coffee table in case it collapsed or we caught something. Could do with a major upgrade/overhaul in my opinion. Another "guest" at the same time as us called it a dive. Maybe a bit unkind but I've certainly stayed in much better apartments and would never go back to these.

Pool was ice cold and un-usable. A bit too far away from the building for my liking.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: Thomson

Linda
10 years 8 months ago
hotel was approx 1 mile from the beach, which was convenient as having 3 young children with us 3,5, and 8 I would not recommend this hotel if you have young kids. Although we were on the 4th floor the balcony was a bit scary as the kids can get a bit to close to the railings.

I found the male receptionist one miserable so and so. The lift was soaking wet from people who had been to the pool, I reported it to him, so unhelpful.

We had to pay 50 cents for 45 mins to view television, I thought it a disgrace, only one we were able to view was tiny tots, which was ok for the kids, as we were in most nights.

The weather was awful, can't blame the hotel for that.

There was no entertainment and nothing for youngsters.i I wouldn't go back there.

The market was very handy to the hotel.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: Thomson

Ask a Question

Got a question? Ask our community of over 1.5 million users.

Post your question

Book Your Stay

Looking to stay here? You can check the accommodation availability and get the best prices using the links below:

Traveltext offers worldwide travel at unbeatable prices