Image of Picasso Apartments

Picasso Apartments

58 of 133 hotels in Benidorm

4 out of 5 from 44 reviews
2 stars
Av de Bruselas, 4, 03500 Benidorm, Spain

44 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    11
  • Very Good
    14
  • Good
    6
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    3

Review Overview

  • Cleanliness
  • Entertainment
  • Food
  • Service
  • Location
Reg Downey
8 years 8 months ago
We arrived at 13:00 and had to wait 3.5 hours for reception to open again. When it did open they demanded either
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: Thomas Cook

Lorraine
9 years ago
We are 8 women ranging from 32-48 and decided to go on a budget holiday and chose the Picasso Aparts. C'mon now, what are you all moaning about, it does'nt pretend to be a 4* and as for the deposit, lots of apartments ask for it. We found the rooms to be a good size, ok beds were'nt what you would call the most comfy but we managed, lovely big balcony and great shower. ok, beds were not changed in the week that we were there but me personally only change ny own bed once a week!!!!They dont supply clean towels automaticaly but they will swap them for 2 Euro. Thought the staff were lovely especially Elspeth who has the bar. The drinks were reasonable priced, the food was very good and the whole atmosphere was very laid back. It's a great location for the beach and the night life but quiet enough to get a good sleep. I have been going to Beni for years and never heard of this area being a bad one!! We liked it so much (as a budget holiday) we are going back in Dec for a few days and then again for 1 week next Oct.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: Globespan

Recommended
Jane
9 years 3 months ago
We stayed at the picasso for a week it was very clean with every thing you needed in the apartment.

Staff were very friendly and the food was very good.

Will be going back next year.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: travelrepublic

Recommended
Natalie
9 years 4 months ago
Me and my mum recently had a girls holiday in Benidorm. Our stay at the Picasso had went relatively well. I agree with those who have stated that being hit with the 100
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: OTBEACH.COM

Kelly And Steve
9 years 4 months ago
Me and my husband were on our honeymoon when we arrived we were extremely disappointed. we didnt know anything about 100 euros, the woman with short hair on one side long on the other didnt introduce herself welcome us in anyway when we arrived it was " Hi i require 100euros or
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Ramsay/ globespan

Unknown
9 years 5 months ago
We arrived at these apartments for a week the downside was to be told there was a 100 euro deposit, there was no maid service and no linen change also no kettle in apartment,
The upside, Spacious apartments, with big balcony,Pool area good,Location good
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: Globespan

Trev Clark
9 years 6 months ago
Very good apartments. Very clean. Very helpful owner. Within easy reach of resort, although up a hill, good price would use again.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: independent

Recommended
Andrew Watson
9 years 7 months ago
Stayed in Picasso in March 2009 for second time and had a great time.Truus and all staff were most friendly and welcoming.Apartments spotless.Food and drinks in apartments bar were excellent and good value.I would recommend these apartments to anyone looking for clean, basic,well looked after base for a great holiday in Benidorm. We will definitely be back.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: Thomas Cook

Recommended
John Mcgregor
9 years 8 months ago
stayed piccaso and thought great value for the price we paid.will go back
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: globespan

Recommended
9 years 10 months ago
Apartments were large and very clean and have everything you need.

Staff were great. I have never in any apartment or hotel had such nice staff as the Dutch ladies that run the Picasso Apartments.

Location is very good. Only up a slight hill from the beach, bars and shops.

No entertainment when we were there but the ladies who work in the apartments are very funny and really entertaining.

I will definately use these apartments again.

Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Globespan

Recommended

Ask a Question

Got a question? Ask our community of over 1.5 million users.

Post your question

Book Your Stay

Looking to stay here? You can check the accommodation availability and get the best prices using the link below:

Holiday Truths Forum
Traveltext offers worldwide travel at unbeatable prices
Holiday Truths Forum