Image of Primavera Dos Apartments

Primavera Dos Apartments

101 of 133 hotels in Benidorm

3 out of 5 from 29 reviews
2 stars
Av del Derramador, 9, 03503 Benidorm, Spain

29 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    1
  • Very Good
    11
  • Good
    5
  • Average
    7
  • Poor
    5

Review Overview

  • Cleanliness
  • Entertainment
  • Food
  • Service
  • Location
Karen
Bright, airy, great views
4 years ago
Really clean, friendly staff - plenty of room...and fantastic views overlooking Benidorm and the sea (from higher floors). Big balconies but more chairs would have been better as there were 3 of us and only 2 chairs (apt sleeps 4!!), plenty of storage. Nice pool area, would be better with comfier sun loungers.Good location close to all the bars and near the beach. We were on a hen party weekend, along with several other stag parties, so not ideal for young families .
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: Sunsave

Hotel tip: we were advised not to use the alleyway at night from the main road to the apartments due to some muggings. needs to be better secured.

Recommended
Mrs Noble
8 years 6 months ago
ive stayed at this hotel a few times now and never had any bother. yes it can be noisy but the hotel is clean and very cheap and to me ats the main thing. i didnt like the staff i found them very unhelpful and arogant on the 3 times i been there. the rd is a wee bit steep going upto it and theres always beggars outside which i dont like but the street is well lit up and ive never had any bother.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: globespan

Recommended
8 years 7 months ago
This hotel has been a nightmare, on the 15th floor , on arrival and checking the room the beds had no slats the patio doors didn
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: directline holidays

Darren
9 years 8 months ago
the appartments were very clean staff were very helpful its located rite next to everything the pool area was brilliant there was only one thing wrong and its important is that you have walk down a path way to the entrance and there has been alot of people been mugged down there so be careful apart from that its a really good place to stay food is good drinks are a good price
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: hays travel

Recommended
Phillip Longbottom
9 years 8 months ago
I really enjoyed staying here. My girlfriend has been several times before but i really enjoyed it.

I have told all my good friends to get themselves there.

Not far from the beach and clubs.

All the staff were friendly.

I loved the sunbathing and pool. I made lots of friends as everyone in the bars was very friendly.

I loved playing in the pool with my step son!

I will come back every yerar, I enjoyed it that much

Loved it
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Jet 2

Recommended
Keith
10 years 1 month ago
Very clean but basic. entertainment was adequite.

In Benidorm I would recommed going to POP! bar on the yellow brick road. Healthy Kids snacks (and not too bad baguettes for myself!!)

Music was good and staff were really friendly
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: My travel

Recommended
GOODIER
10 years 1 month ago
have stayed at Primavera Dos for last 4 New Years with my husband.
unfortunately on this occasion, holiday with my daughter in Easter, the apartments were full of Spanish teenagers, very noisy, set fire extinguishers off and fireworks, all on our floor (15th), we were the only women (aged 52 and 30) on that floor with teenage boys.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: TRAVEL REPUBLIC

Errington
10 years 9 months ago
This is the second time that this group has visited these apartments, although some of us were primavera virgins 11 of the 18 who traveled had been before.

Prior to traveling when describing the place to those who hadn't been before we said very basic but close to the square so it's canny.

However since our last visit they have added a cafe/bar area which is a very good addition for groups like ours as it is perfect for meeting up before going out. The food is good and well priced and the beer is the same, 1-40 a bottle for a bottle of Mahou.

The rooms are basic and would recommend you don't have more than 3 people sleeping in them. No kettle was the only moan we had, we already knew about the toilet roll and we took our own from home.

This is the perfect place to have you're Stag/Hen party and would recommend it to all who want a lively group holiday. Excellent holiday for all who came with me.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: None

Recommended
Neil Armstrong
11 years ago
Very Clean and excellent for a bunch of Ulster lads heading off for a few days on the lash.

5 mintues walk from everything we needed and maybe a couple more down to the beach.

As previously mentioned they have added on a new shop and bar area which was great and the entertainment on a Sunday night from resident DJ Demp...second to none.

Staff excellent and very helpful.

Yes we will continue to visit this hotel for many years to come!!! 5 oohhhh.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Easyjet

Recommended
Phil
11 years 1 month ago
16 travelled in total, we had 5 rooms, went for 4 days. Apartments were very clean for 1 day, maid did not come round once.

Ran out of toilet roll on 2nd day told we had to pay for more...disgraceful.

Reception staff no help at all, very arrogant but the girls working in the bar area very nice.

Told to leave hotel at 10 in morning when I had it in writing it was 11am.

Never again!
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: media travel

Ask a Question

Got a question? Ask our community of over 1.5 million users.

Post your question

Book Your Stay

Looking to stay here? You can check the accommodation availability and get the best prices using the link below:

Holiday Truths Forum
Traveltext offers worldwide travel at unbeatable prices
Holiday Truths Forum