Image of Oya Apartments

Oya Apartments

11 of 34 hotels in Kusadasi

4 out of 5 from 14 reviews
Hacı Feyzullah Mah. Şehit Cemalettin Yilmaz Caddesi no:2 Kadınlar denizi, 09400 Kuşadası, Turkey

14 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    5
  • Good
    3
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0

Review Overview

  • Cleanliness
  • Entertainment
  • Food
  • Service
  • Location
Tom & Jackie
Great time
9 years 5 months ago
On our arrival the staff were great bags taken to our room within 15 minutes the cleanliness was very good, basic but clean. Cleaning staff was great, whatever you needed done was done very helpful at all times.

Hotel food was a good standard, and one of the best Irish breakfast around, with real iris sausages. Location is very good not that far away from the town and ladies beach just down the road if you did not want to walk there was a very good taxi service at the hotel. Staff very helpful and very friendly. Entertainment was very good at times, and yes I would visit again
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Carmel O Gorman
11 years 1 month ago
staff a little friendly
1 or 2 were sleazy
needs more female staff
bed clothes were not changed when we were there
needs to be revamped very old fashioned
rooms need a.c. room over crowded with furniture
should have a genorator because of freaquinte blackouts.

would not reccomend
stay here

carmel...
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: sunworld

Paul, Val, Shauna & Darragh
13 years 2 months ago
It was our first time in turkey and we absulutly fell in love with it!!

The cleaning ladies were brilliant! Raz,Yaz,Michael,Chef and all the other lads were the most amazing people that we have ever met in our life! They are always so happy. The food, entertainment and hospitality was 5 star!!
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: sunworld

Recommended
Lynch
13 years 2 months ago
Hotel cleanliness was pretty good and apartments were lovely on arrival. They were not cleaned very often however, beds were never made and we only recieved clean towels after 8 days. Pool was lovely and cleaned each night.

Food was nice although on occasion we were left waiting a long time veen if it wasnt busy.Reasonable prices
Location was perfect about 5 mins walk downhill ( bit longer coming back up hill) to the town area. was quiet at night.Dolmus and taxi service available outside the door.Market on Tuesday behind apartments.

Staff friendly for the most part. Entertainment Monday welcome night with break dancers and belly dancers very good craic. Thursday soccer game Ireland v Turkey. Other than that very poor. No entertainment Sat and Sun because of check in and check out.even though mnay guests were staying for two weeks.No daily entertainmnet and nothing for children except pool table ( you have to pay for)and table tennis
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Sunworld

Bernice
14 years ago
We stayed in the Oya apts in Kusadasi. The hotel was very clean all rooms were kept very clean and cleaning ladies were always on hand.

Food was nice frys were top class!!

The Oya apts are a bit out but there is always a taxi waiting to bring holiday makers to their destination. Nice and relaxing during the day.

The staff were just brill. Yaz and Raz and all the boys were great and were on hand 24 hrs. They always had a smile on their faces. Lovely fellas.

Entertainment was good with footie matches, BBQ, etc.

Yes we will def be back in the Oya apts next year.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: sunworld

Recommended
Philippa And Amy
14 years 1 month ago
The Oya was by far the most entertaining and clean apartments we have every stayed in and we've been coming to Turkey for over 3 years and the Oya hasn't been beaten yet !!

Smiley Alex and Joey couldn't have been more friendly or helpful nothing was too much trouble!! Raz was a lovely man and seemed to be always smiling.

We would recommend the Oya for a relaxing holiday in May but it gets busy around July/August as it is very popular.

We will be looking forward to seeing all the lads again soon. x
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: sunworld

Recommended
Niamh
14 years 1 month ago
This place was so clean. Cleaning staff were in everyday. Always had fresh towels.

Food unbelievable.

A great variety of entertainment.

The staff excellent. There what makes this place great. Raz Yaz Alex Erol there brill. Not to mention chef.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Sunworld

Recommended
Samuel And Lynsey
15 years 1 month ago
I found the rooms of very high standard and they were always kept clean and tidy and the cleaners were very helpful and polite.

The food in the Oya was excellent and the hotel staff were very friendly and very helpful they always tried there best to keep the children occupied.

The location was only a 10 minute walk from the centre of the town or you could catch a dolmas outside the apartment which was very cheap.

The entertainment was also good they had theme nights and karoke and barbecues they also took the guests to football matches where the guests played against the staff.

I would definitaly go back and am booking it again for next year.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: sunworld

Recommended
Carly Jeffreys
15 years 1 month ago
I found the hotel very clean and the cleaning ladies very willing.

The hotel food was reasonably priced though simple, the chicken curry is to die for!

I found the location a bit far from Kusadasi centre but the local Dolmuses are very frequent and cheap.

The staff were lovely, very helpful and accommodating and we all shed a tear when leaving as we all became close friends.

The entertainment was good, lots of belly dancers and the like, and the BBQ's tasty and fun. The break dancers were especially good!

I would definitely come back and would recommend it especially to those in the age group 20-30.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Sunworld

Recommended
Isobel
15 years 1 month ago
The Oya Apartments are the best around for everything you are looking for in a holiday. The rooms are spacious and spotless and are kept very clean.

The cleaning staff are very friendly and helpful.

The food in the Oya is to die for. It
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Sunworld

Recommended

Ask a Question

Got a question? Ask our community of over 1.5 million users.

Post your question

Book Your Stay

Looking to stay here? You can check the accommodation availability and get the best prices using the link below:

Holiday Truths Forum
Holiday Truths Forum

Get the best deals!

from our cruise, ski and holiday partners

You can change your email preferences at any time.

Yes, I want to save money by receiving personalised travel emails with awesome deals from Holiday Truths group companies which are hotholidays.co.uk,getrcuising.co.uk and getskiing.co.uk. By subscribing I agree to the Privacy Policy

No, thank you.