Image of Lara Beach

Lara Beach Holidays

3 out of 5 from 36 reviews

Hotels in Lara Beach, Turkey

Image of Baia Lara Hotel
9 of 9 hotels in Lara Beach
3 Reviews
Image of Barut Lara Resort & Spa
5 of 9 hotels in Lara Beach
11 Reviews
Image of Delphin Palace Hotel
4 of 9 hotels in Lara Beach
Get a ground floor room
Get a ground floor room
16 Reviews
Image of Kervansaray Kundu Beach
1 of 9 hotels in Lara Beach
1 Review
Image of Limak Lara Hotel
2 of 9 hotels in Lara Beach
5 Reviews
Image of Royal Wings Hotel
6 of 9 hotels in Lara Beach
8 Reviews
Image of Sherwood Breezes Resort Hotel
7 of 9 hotels in Lara Beach
18 Reviews
Image of Titanic Beach & Resort Hotel
3 of 9 hotels in Lara Beach
20 Reviews
Image of Wow Topkapi Palace Hotel
8 of 9 hotels in Lara Beach
26 Reviews

36 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    12
  • Good
    14
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    1

Review Overview

  • Eating Out
  • Nightlife
  • Beaches
Sammy Bee
8 years 2 months ago
loved it all
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Jean Brookes
8 years 2 months ago
Lovely stretch of beach which belong to to individual hotels, there are also numerous shops and shopping malls outside
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Ian Helen Callum
8 years 4 months ago
The resort is well sited for visiting the Antalya area. Side and Alanya are well within travelling distance by car as are the many historical sites and waterfalls.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Sue Zanelotti
8 years 6 months ago
Not much to do in the resort except shopping for fakes. Having said that we don't to go out to bars/clubs/restaurants when I've paid all inclusive rates for drinks entertainment and food, so it was fine for us.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Barbara
8 years 7 months ago
Unfortunately, the resort wasn't up to much. It seemed that all the hotels were all-inclusive, therefore, it seemed that there was no need for bars or restaurants. A 15-20 minute walk to the left we found two quiet bars. There were no typicle tourist shops anywhere... only couple shopping malls and boutique/designer shops. We also only found one supermarket where we could buy alcohol but no cigarettes, and this was expensive.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Barbara
8 years 7 months ago
This is in addition to my previous comments as not all my previous comments were printed. Whilst the hotel, staff and grounds were brilliant, the actual resort was not good. Very few shops, mainly boutique type, none of the usual holiday shops we hoped for and no restaurants and only one bar. All of this was about a 15 minute walk away. There were a lot of road works outside the hotel too.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Nonee
8 years 10 months ago
Lara Beach is a soley for all inclusive guests. I only noticed one resaurant outside the hotel and that was above a petrol station.

There are loads of shops all selling the same things....fake handbags, tee-shirts, leather jackets etc.

This resort prefer payment in the euro and not the lira for some strange reason. I find this bizarre considering they are not in the EU
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Stuart
8 years 11 months ago
Cannot say much about the resort as there was enough to do at the hotel for us not to venture out.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Natalie Goodwin
9 years 3 months ago
The hotel offered everything that we needed, so only ventured out once to go to the shops! Felt safe and had no concerns about the area, although it is under some development and looks like there is going to be some additional hotels being built there - this isn't a problem though.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Trish Woodgate
9 years 3 months ago
Not an awful lot in Lara beach, a few small precincts along the main stretch, but very expensive. Get the bus into Antalya and wander aroung the local turkish markets much better experience - and haggle!
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Recent reviews
Image of Sherwood Breezes Resort Hotel
Sherwood Breezes Resort Hotel
Lara Beach, Turkey
Flight Home
Image of Delphin Palace Hotel
Delphin Palace Hotel
Lara Beach, Turkey
Nice
Image of Titanic Beach & Resort Hotel
Titanic Beach & Resort Hotel
Lara Beach, Turkey
Mixed Review
Image of Wow Topkapi Palace Hotel
Wow Topkapi Palace Hotel
Lara Beach, Turkey
All concerns vanished, great place!
Image of Baia Lara Hotel
Baia Lara Hotel
Lara Beach, Turkey
Entertainment was very poor
Image of Barut Lara Resort & Spa
Barut Lara Resort & Spa
Lara Beach, Turkey
Amazing hotel
Image of Kervansaray Kundu Beach
Kervansaray Kundu Beach
Lara Beach, Turkey
We were 24 hour all inclusive no restrictions and …
Image of Royal Wings Hotel
Royal Wings Hotel
Lara Beach, Turkey
This is a fantastic hotel that I can fully recomme…
Other popular destinations
Image of Marmaris
Marmaris
Dalaman Region
Image of Icmeler
Icmeler
Dalaman Region
Image of Olu Deniz
Olu Deniz
Dalaman Region
Image of Gumbet
Gumbet
Bodrum Region
Image of Altinkum
Altinkum
Bodrum Region
Image of Hisaronu
Hisaronu
Dalaman Region
Image of Kusadasi
Kusadasi
Bodrum Region
Image of Sarigerme
Sarigerme
Dalaman Region
Image of Side
Side
Antalya Region
Image of Ovacik
Ovacik
Dalaman Region

Get the best deals!

from our cruise, ski and holiday partners

You can change your email preferences at any time.

Yes, I want to save money by receiving personalised travel emails with awesome deals from Holiday Truths group companies which are hotholidays.co.uk,getrcuising.co.uk and getskiing.co.uk. By subscribing I agree to the Privacy Policy

No, thank you.