Image of Prince Apartments

Prince Apartments

3 of 113 hotels in Icmeler

5 out of 5 from 20 reviews
3 stars
Marmaris, İstiklal Cad. 10, Mugla, Turkey

20 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    19
  • Very Good
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0

Review Overview

  • Cleanliness
  • Entertainment
  • Food
  • Service
  • Location
11 years ago
We went here 3 years ago and enjoyed out stay.
Apartments are spacious and very well looked after, Cleaned immacuately every day of the week, Towels are also changed on a daily basis, Linen changed every 3 days, These apartments are without doubt the best in Icmeler by a country mile, And anyone who uses them will agree with that. You wont be dissapointed.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Direct Holidays

Recommended
Colin Scarisbrick
12 years 1 month ago
Spent the first two weeks of August in this hotel and overall it was excellent.The room(106)was spacious,very well equipped for self catering and had the most comfy beds ever experienced abroad.The hotel,pool included was very clean and well maintained.The guys on reception were extremely helpful and polite as where the two brothers who owned the supermarket next door.Only approx 25% of the rooms are let to British holidaymakers,the remainder being mainly Scandanavian.We found them to be quite ignorant unfortunately,which was the only negative aspect to report.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: Direct Holidays

Recommended
Tony Murf
12 years 4 months ago
Just returned from a week at the Prince Appartments Icmeler. All I have to say about the Prince Apps. is that all 13 of us who stayed here would not hesitate to return. The rooms had all you need for a self catering holiday (that is if you want to eat in). we ate out every evening because there are so many good and reasonable priced restaurants to eat like the Love Boat, the Waterfall and the Majestic plus others too numerous to mention. The Turkish night at the Prince is highly recommended for the food and the excellent entertainment. I also would like to thank Carlos,Ozzy. Uhmut the D.J. and Erkhann. Nothing was too much for any of the staff.

Once Again a big thank you from;
Tony, Sandra, Tom, Maureen, Thomas, Tony jnr., Dave,Lyndsay, Leeanne, Pauline, Vicky, Hoppy and Mia.
We will definitely be returning soon.
Kidsgofree
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Thomas Cook

Recommended
Bailey Family
12 years 4 months ago
We have had family holidays twice at these apts now.Most recent in May this year - me,hubby, 2 daughters and triplet grand daughters(age 8).I cannot praise the apts and staff enough. The apts have recently been re-furbished (stayed 2 years before) and are very clean and modern. The staff are so helpful and friendly - nothing too much trouble. Please have a meal in the restaurant - meals are really good. Kazim rest.manager makes you very welcome as do Koray, DJ Umit,Erkhan,Omar, Mehmet & Hakan. Missing this year was Ali [doing army service] hopefully he wll be back later thisn year as we are planning to return in October.


Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Direct Holdays

Recommended
13 years 1 month ago
We really enjoyed our stay at the Prince Apartments.
The one bed apartment was very basic but exeptionally clean. We had lots of space in the room but the main thing lacking was somewhere to store all of our clothes. Kitchen appliances very basic with not too much room to manouvre but didn't matter because we always ate out. The pool area was always kept very clean and there were enough sunbeds for everyone providing people didn't put their towels on them while they were out shopping etc. It really works when people take notice of the 'don't reserve sunbeds' notice because as people come and go during the day there is always a sunbed to be had. The location is excellent. All ammeneties are at hand.
The restaurant serves excellent food and if you are staying at the Prince then you get a 10% discount off dinner. The hospitality was wonderful. The supermarket at the front entrance of the Prince is great and the whole family who work there including the jewellers next door (Alex and co,) are lovely people who will always help out if they can. The beach is literally just a few steps down the road. We would deffinately visit the Prince Apartments again. Would be nice if they were refurbished.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: Direct Holidays

Recommended
Purdy
13 years 2 months ago
We just got back from the Prince Apartments 2007. We thought the rooms were very spacious and very clean. Staff very polite and helpful, Pool very spacious and great for families and very well maintained. Entertainment was fantastic. Situated in the City Centre near all the Bars&Restaurant's and 100 metres from the beach. We would recommend this to anyone going to Icmeler Turkey.
FANTASTIC! FROM THE PURDY FAMILY.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: direct holidays

Recommended
Amos
13 years 4 months ago
Six of us stayed in May.

A bit disappointed with attic rooms although very clean bit dark and men kept banging heads on beams!

Overall had lovely stay staff friendly pool nice.

Next time will ask for room on 1st or 2nd floor.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: direct holidays

Recommended
Dave,Elsa,Hannah,Leanne
13 years 11 months ago
The Prince Apartments are a fantastic place to stay in Icmeler.The appartments are cleaned daily as is the pool and surrounding poolside to a very high standard.

Whilst we only ate an evening meal once at the appartments, it was excellent as were the daytime snacks served at the poolside.

Prince Appts is right in the heart of the resort with lots of bars,shops and resturants very close by.The beach is within 100 metres.

The staff at Prince make everyone feel so welcome. Koray,Ali,Jock and the rest really make a big effort to integrate with the guests and are brilliant fun. Nothing is too much bother.

Only downside for us was the sleeping arrangements-Bedroom fine but beware the sofa beds! Not very comfortable!
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Direct Holidays

Recommended
Paul, Nic & Children
14 years 1 month ago
We had an EXCELLENT time here - the hotel is lovely & clean - pool excellent & spotless (numerous, free sunbeds).

The staff at the Prince are wonderful and treated us and kids brilliantly (big thanks especially to Koray, Tolga, Hakan, Mulrat & Yelche).

We would definitely go back and highly recommend to families with children (all music stops at midnight in this hotel and the resort as a whole).

The restaurant attached to the hotel provides excellent (& cheap food - two courses with wine & drinks for a family of four is about
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Direct Holiays

Recommended
Cockcroft
14 years 2 months ago

The hotel was brilliant the staff really really nice very helpful I am sorry I can
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: direct holidays

Recommended

Ask a Question

Got a question? Ask our community of over 1.5 million users.

Post your question

Book Your Stay

Looking to stay here? You can check the accommodation availability and get the best prices using the link below:

Holiday Truths Forum
Holiday Truths Forum

Get the best deals!

from our cruise, ski and holiday partners

You can change your email preferences at any time.

Yes, I want to save money by receiving personalised travel emails with awesome deals from Holiday Truths group companies which are hotholidays.co.uk,getrcuising.co.uk and getskiing.co.uk. By subscribing I agree to the Privacy Policy

No, thank you.