Image of Santa Eulalia

Santa Eulalia Holidays

4 out of 5 from 219 reviews

Hotels in Santa Eulalia, Spain

Image of Atlas Apartments
12 of 25 hotels in Santa Eulalia
5 Reviews
Image of Bahia Apartments
14 of 25 hotels in Santa Eulalia
1 Review
Image of C an Sanso Apartments
5 of 25 hotels in Santa Eulalia
22 Reviews
Image of Casa Luis Apartments
17 of 25 hotels in Santa Eulalia
13 Reviews
Image of Catalonia Ses Estaques Hotel
3 of 25 hotels in Santa Eulalia
21 Reviews
Image of Duquesa Playa Hotel
14 of 25 hotels in Santa Eulalia
1 Review
Image of El Pacha Hotel
1 of 25 hotels in Santa Eulalia
1 Review
Image of Fiesta Don Carlos Hotel
7 of 25 hotels in Santa Eulalia
29 Reviews
Image of Ibiza Hotel Sol
19 of 25 hotels in Santa Eulalia
12 Reviews
Image of Ibiza Tropic Garden Hotel
25 of 25 hotels in Santa Eulalia
1 Review
Image of Invisa Hotel La Cala
8 of 25 hotels in Santa Eulalia
19 Reviews
Image of Marsol Apartments
6 of 25 hotels in Santa Eulalia
8 Reviews
Image of Mediterraneo Hotel
1 of 25 hotels in Santa Eulalia
1 Review
Image of Ola Club Cala Llenya Hotel
24 of 25 hotels in Santa Eulalia
3 Reviews
Image of Orquidea Aparthotel
4 of 25 hotels in Santa Eulalia
32 Reviews
Image of Parot Apartments
22 of 25 hotels in Santa Eulalia
4 Reviews
Image of Riomar Hotel
9 of 25 hotels in Santa Eulalia
23 Reviews
Image of Ros Apartments
13 of 25 hotels in Santa Eulalia
4 Reviews
Image of S'Argamassa Palace Suite Hotel
14 of 25 hotels in Santa Eulalia
1 Review
Image of Santa Eulalia Hotel
23 of 25 hotels in Santa Eulalia
9 Reviews
Image of Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta
10 of 25 hotels in Santa Eulalia
35 Reviews
Image of Sol Ibiza Hotel
18 of 25 hotels in Santa Eulalia
12 Reviews
Image of Tres Torres Hotel
11 of 25 hotels in Santa Eulalia
15 Reviews
Image of Tropic Gardens Hotel
21 of 25 hotels in Santa Eulalia
14 Reviews
Image of Villas Del Sol Apartments
20 of 25 hotels in Santa Eulalia
3 Reviews

219 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    48
  • Very Good
    110
  • Good
    46
  • Average
    9
  • Poor
    6

Review Overview

  • Eating Out
  • Nightlife
  • Beaches
Les And Jen
4 years 10 months ago
A very pretty resort very clean with some nice shops, a cut above average resort, we did not experience entertainment in the resort we walked into town one evening to a couple of bars which were excellent and we went a couple of times in the morning, we caught a local bus into ibiza town, which we were disappointed with but the bus was easy and only cost 2.95 each way, the beach in the resort was very clean and looked very inviting, our first visit to ibiza and if we went again would want to visit the same resort.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Cobham
4 years 10 months ago
An up market resort ,very clean family frendly and a different world to the clubing areas of Ibiza . Has a lovely central bathing beach and you can stroll down the lenthy promenade people watching or just sit,eat , drink , relax and watch the yachting activity around the marina. .
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Debbie
4 years 10 months ago
The paths were full of dog muck and every day rubbish. Each day we walked into Santa Eulalia there would be something new thrown onto the roadside, from shoes, irons, ironing boards and clothes! We not once saw anybody cleaning the streets at all, morning, noon nor night :-( which is a shame really!

We never really came across any resort entertainment so cannot comment on that.

The beach was clean and tidy.

As for not visiting this resort again it is simply because we ourselves did not really like Ibiza.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Rob And Babs
4 years 11 months ago
Ok if you want a get away from it all holiday. Have never seen so many restaruants in a small resort,but thats all thats there restaraunts. A destinct lack of evening entertainment.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Dave Montgomery
5 years 1 month ago
Beach was fantastic, no doubt. Clear water, not too many stones or drop off in the sea.

Sun longer charges a little high at 9.6 Euros for 2 beds and parasol, suggest buying own when get there.

Most bars had entertainement, would recomment The Mirage near the marina.

And the marina.....the boats there aew definately wow !
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Tony
5 years 2 months ago
Santa Eulalia is a lovely resort with a really nice long promenade and a Marina to walk around both day and night. Some stalls are out in the centre of the prom leading down a palm tree lined walk to the Town hall, some out of an evening on the marina also. I would have given 5 marks for cleanliness but the one thing that stopped me was the dog mess, there wasnt loads and loads but enough to sometimes be annoying (all down to lazy owners of course)and I scored 4 for entertainment as although there are plenty of bars and restaurants I felt that what was missing was a cabaret type venue with top acts appearing etc... We walked along by the beach daily almost but I only gave it a 4 as we did not go on it to really know if it deserved a 5 but plenty of people were enjoying it immensely so defo worth the 4!! We did several trips to other parts of the Island and although we enjoyed them we were always pleased to get back to Santa Eulalia , its well worth a visit and if we ever come to Ibiza again we would stay there without question.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Paul
5 years 11 months ago
This has to be one of the prettiest resorts we have been to with many of the bars etc on the sea front. The prom is nicley paved with fancy lights and is excellent for wheelchair/mobility scooter users. There are slopes in the path for the odd access road to the beach to cross.
The only real downside was that the shops were scattered about a bit with no real 'centre'. There are some smart looking market type stalls which are out most days in the centre square. The beach was swept on a regular basis with a tractor and trailer machine.
Try a boat trip to one of the other resorts or a bus ride to old ibiza town.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Mr. L.R.Pemberton
5 years 11 months ago
We had a lovely time at the hotel Don Carlos situated in the quiet resort called Siesta,we would certainly return and it was obvious to see why so many guests returned year after year.The resort of Santa Eulalia is only a short and pleasant walk from Siesta over the bridge and river with its fishing boats and wild life. The beach at Siesta is clean but is subject to seaweed but a plus is it's almost like having a private beach,small but pleasant and you can actually feed the fish by hand if you take some bread with you. The promenade of Santa Eulalia is one of the most pleasant we have visited, with lovely views at every turn and a great choice of places to eat and drink and people watch. The town itself is a working town and quite buisy at times as there is only one main road running through but it's not a problem. They have a fine range of shops too! and not touristy. During the evenings there is quite a good choice of entertainment along the sea fronts bars. There is a nice mix of Spanish, German, French and English and it has a very friendly feel even late at night. The main beaches are nice and clean with services close by and there is so much going on, such as passing boats and aircraft, plus the usual beach activities. Without doubt my wife and I would not only recommend this resort but would certainly return again, I must add that this was our third visit and it and it did not let us down and we have been visiting Spain and its islands since the early sixties.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
The Head Family
6 years ago
Santa Eulalia is a lovely resort. It is very spanish as it is a residential area and the locals are there with you. The beach was nice, not too packed even in August. Lots of bars and restaurants, including English ones if you look for them. Mel's bar on the sea front was a real favourite with us, and Mirage (near the harbour) is worth visiting too, good evening entertainment there. Lots of shops, especially shoe shops, but they are all dotted around the town. Nice harbour area, and lovely promenade.As well as the Spanish who do holiday here, mainly English and German visitors. Felt very safe here and sad to leave. Will return without doubt.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Rae Family
6 years 1 month ago
Santa Eulalia is a beautiful resort. The small town centre is very typically Spanish with lots of tapas bars. The beach is very clean with a great promenade. There is a lovely marina and a great range of bars and restaurants.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Recent reviews
Image of Tropic Gardens Hotel
Tropic Gardens Hotel
Santa Eulalia, Spain
Would definitely return
Image of Catalonia Ses Estaques Hotel
Catalonia Ses Estaques Hotel
Santa Eulalia, Spain
Good Hotel
Image of Riomar Hotel
Riomar Hotel
Santa Eulalia, Spain
Great location, shame about the food.
Image of C an Sanso Apartments
C an Sanso Apartments
Santa Eulalia, Spain
Good Hotel
Image of Marsol Apartments
Marsol Apartments
Santa Eulalia, Spain
Ideal location, great staff, good food
Image of Ola Club Cala Llenya Hotel
Ola Club Cala Llenya Hotel
Santa Eulalia, Spain
What a disappointment
Image of Sol Ibiza Hotel
Sol Ibiza Hotel
Santa Eulalia, Spain
Thoroughly recommend this hotel
Image of Fiesta Don Carlos Hotel
Fiesta Don Carlos Hotel
Santa Eulalia, Spain
Will revisit!
Image of Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta
Sirenis Hotel Club Siesta
Santa Eulalia, Spain
The Hotel is small and very welcoming for both fam…
Other popular destinations
Image of Benidorm
Benidorm
Costa Blanca
Image of Salou
Salou
Costa Dorada
Image of Alcudia
Alcudia
Mallorca
Image of Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico
Gran Canaria
Image of Puerto Del Carmen
Puerto Del Carmen
Lanzarote
Image of Corralejo
Corralejo
Fuerteventura
Image of Palma Nova
Palma Nova
Mallorca
Image of Caleta De Fuste
Caleta De Fuste
Fuerteventura
Image of Fuengirola
Fuengirola
Costa Del Sol