Image of Turgutreis

Turgutreis Holidays

4 out of 5 from 109 reviews

Hotels in Turgutreis, Turkey

Image of Aegean Dream Resort Hotel
4 of 13 hotels in Turgutreis
44 Reviews
Image of Aydem Hotel
3 of 13 hotels in Turgutreis
4 Reviews
Image of Cemre Hotel
11 of 13 hotels in Turgutreis
11 Reviews
Image of Club Cherry Family Apartments
10 of 13 hotels in Turgutreis
22 Reviews
Image of Club Perla Hotel
5 of 13 hotels in Turgutreis
6 Reviews
Image of Irme Hotel
7 of 13 hotels in Turgutreis
1 Review
Image of Kadikale Resort Hotel
6 of 13 hotels in Turgutreis
16 Reviews
Image of La Blanche Resort & Spa Hotel
2 of 13 hotels in Turgutreis
18 Reviews
Image of Mandalinci Hotel
9 of 13 hotels in Turgutreis
23 Reviews
Image of Opal Hotel
1 of 13 hotels in Turgutreis
1 Review
Image of Tansel Beach Hotel
12 of 13 hotels in Turgutreis
1 Review
Image of Yasmin Bodrum Resort
8 of 13 hotels in Turgutreis
14 Reviews
Image of Yelkin Hotel & Spa
13 of 13 hotels in Turgutreis
2 Reviews

109 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    13
  • Very Good
    53
  • Good
    31
  • Average
    9
  • Poor
    3

Review Overview

  • Eating Out
  • Nightlife
  • Beaches
Helen
10 years ago
this resort has lots of cats sitting by your table when eating at one point we had 10 cats by our table at breakfast time, the beach has stray dogs there was dog muck by the pool and path way to beach, the entertainment was not very good it was outside and it was to cold and very windy at night, and the entertainment staff came round at night when having your evening meal to ask if you were going to the show which i think is rude we were not informed that this hotel was none smoking and had to go out side in the cold for a cigarette, the carpets throughout were all stained, this hotel is not a 5 star rating it is more like a 2 to 3 star
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
TurkeyLover
10 years 1 month ago
Turgutreis is a lovely, friendly town, every where you went, people became your friend. It was fairly clean, with locals cleaning the roads and paths all day. There was a lot of places to have a drink, including brothers bar (just up from the beach) the staff there treated us like royalty, since the first day we walked past, bill, one of the staff, became our friend. He didnt bug us to have a drink, and bought us free drinks, he showed us the perfect spot on the beach, a good hairdresser, got us discounts on meals, and sat down to talk to us everyday. There wasnt much of a variety of restaurants, so we mainly ate at friends, near brother bar co-incedently. The staff there were also very friendly and had a chat with you. There food was by far the best. The beach was lovely, but you have to find the write spot. Some places will make you pay 3tl per sunbed, whereas others will just ask you to buy a few drinks, and they will be happy to let you use their sunbeds, i forgot the exact restaurant, so just ask bill. :) I would definatley vist this resort again, but perhaps a different hotel.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Howardclan
10 years 2 months ago
Turgutries is beautiful and just large enough for my liking. Food is lovely but be warned this is a very expensive resort. It cost us more to eat out there than it would at home.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Woodward
10 years 2 months ago
Tegutries, Bodrum. This was a 10 min walk from our hotel. The was a new marina and an old port. We walked to the old port most evenings. This had the wooden boats moored for day/night trips. There was stalls along the route. The resort was lively and busy with alot of shops and bars. We found the drinks to be expensive here.

Saturday held the largest market here. Coach loads were brought in and it was busy between 9-3 pm.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Jean Hands
10 years 2 months ago
Some very lively bars, plenty of restaurants, friendly locals. Lovely marina lots of boat trips, very easy to travel around the whole Bodrum peninsular by Dolmus and cheaply too! Big market on Saturdays with a great atmosphere just smile and enjoy it! Would return to this resort again.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Alan, Karine, Stewart, Ailish, Karen, Joeand Graeme
10 years 2 months ago
The market is good, You could haggle for you fake desgner clothing and jeweller etc. And the restaraunts there are very good and the staff are nice. Our fav restaraunt is captains. amazing steak. the clothes shops are good i got 3 fake desgner tops and its lasted a year and nothings wrong with them and i got two pairs of jeans and they are the same. The people atre so nice Great boat trip too.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
David Shock
10 years 3 months ago
turgutreis is a nice resort the restraunts are good value for money never ventured into town much on account of walking probs but what we did see everything seemed fine i would definitly return
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Wilf
10 years 3 months ago
A very good resort. far better that the most popular places that everyone seems to go to.
Quite or busy you can find it all.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Sue A
10 years 3 months ago
A bright, clean resort, good choice of places to eat in the pedestrianised shopping and restaurant area. Good dolmus service to Bodrum and other small towns to the north.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
MRS AUDREY MILLAR
10 years 5 months ago
turgetreis up + coming, found gumbet + bodrum a little tired and rough
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Recent reviews
Image of Aydem Hotel
Aydem Hotel
Turgutreis, Turkey
value for the money
Image of Kadikale Resort Hotel
Kadikale Resort Hotel
Turgutreis, Turkey
Good hotel but a lot of steps
Image of Club Cherry Family Apartments
Club Cherry Family Apartments
Turgutreis, Turkey
Food was good and pool was good.
Image of La Blanche Resort & Spa Hotel
La Blanche Resort & Spa Hotel
Turgutreis, Turkey
We stayed in La Blanche in 2009 & had such a wonde…
Image of Cemre Hotel
Cemre Hotel
Turgutreis, Turkey
I'll try to keep it short. The pillows are hard a…
Image of Yasmin Bodrum Resort
Yasmin Bodrum Resort
Turgutreis, Turkey
What a lovely surprise, beautiful views from every…
Image of Aegean Dream Resort Hotel
Aegean Dream Resort Hotel
Turgutreis, Turkey
We found the hotel was great, all staff very very …
Other popular destinations
Image of Marmaris
Marmaris
Dalaman Region
Image of Icmeler
Icmeler
Dalaman Region
Image of Olu Deniz
Olu Deniz
Dalaman Region
Image of Gumbet
Gumbet
Bodrum Region
Image of Altinkum
Altinkum
Bodrum Region
Image of Hisaronu
Hisaronu
Dalaman Region
Image of Kusadasi
Kusadasi
Bodrum Region
Image of Sarigerme
Sarigerme
Dalaman Region
Image of Side
Side
Antalya Region
Image of Ovacik
Ovacik
Dalaman Region

Get the best deals!

from our cruise, ski and holiday partners

You can change your email preferences at any time.

Yes, I want to save money by receiving personalised travel emails with awesome deals from Holiday Truths group companies which are hotholidays.co.uk,getrcuising.co.uk and getskiing.co.uk. By subscribing I agree to the Privacy Policy

No, thank you.