Image of Club Aida Apartments

Club Aida Apartments

10 of 172 hotels in Marmaris

5 out of 5 from 50 reviews
3 stars

50 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    33
  • Very Good
    14
  • Good
    3
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0

Review Overview

  • Cleanliness
  • Entertainment
  • Food
  • Service
  • Location
Paige Barr
Amazing
4 years 6 months ago
This is our second time visiting Club Aida and it was amazing, would definitely visit again. As a group of 10 there is something to do for everyone, there are always activities throughout the day, kids club and time to relax.

Food is gorgeous! Breakfast, lunch and dinner were all spot on, there are a variety of different foods on the menu which you can choose from and also a children's menu. Restaurant staff are really nice and friendly especially Burak and Sami, who are waiters and never fail to make you laugh and smile. Entertainers are great, all of which are very funny and always try and get you involved in daytime activities.

Rooms are always spotless, thanks to our cleaner Ãlzlem who cleaned our room each day and changed our sheets once every three days(you can have them changed more often if you wish) Ãlzlem is a very nice and trustworthy cleaner.

Last but not least, the location is very good; turning left out of the hotel will take you to a few bars and shops. By turning right, it takes you too lots more bars and shops and also the beach which is about a 5-10 minutes’ walk. Overall, it was the best holiday so far and we will be returning to Club Aida again next year.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Thomsons

Hotel tip: Pandora (on the beach) Umuts Cousins Sidewalk

Recommended
Angela Condie
The best
4 years 6 months ago
This was our 5th year at club Aida, from the cleaners to the staff cleaning around the pool to the very top Murat the manager, they are all great, the rooms are so clean you could eat your dinner off the floor, food great every meal that you have, bar staff do a great job day and night and always a smile (nurten ) on there face. Plenty to keep the kids and adults happy all day every day and night. Please try this place you'll not be disappointed if you are there must be something wrong with you
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Thomson

Hotel tip: Room 4105 great views

Recommended
Even better than the first time
7 years 3 months ago
This is the second time that my family and I have stayed at Club Aida and we loved it even more that the first time!

The location is great, not too near the front but near enough to have a nice walk and there are plenty of good places to eat and drink near by. The staff are great, so friendly towards you but not too much that its in your face.

We have booked to go back next year which I think speaks for itself! In fact most people that I speak to while I'm there have gone once and got the Aida bug so return again and again.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Angela Hull
8 years 5 months ago
Well what can i say me and my hubby have stayed at the Aida for the last three years and yes we are going back next year too. This hotel is the best but you don't have to take my word for it if you are thinking of going to Turkey all i can say is try it for yourself i think you will love it. The rooms are very clean and the staff are brill all in all a great place to go.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Plenty to do
8 years 5 months ago
This was our second stay at the Aida and we loved it that much we have booked again for next August. We purchased 4 days of the flexi dine ticket, but we felt slightly tied then to use these tickets. We won't do that again next year though as our only gripe was the food wasn't fantastic. The restaurant staff are all extremely helpful and are great with kids! A special mention for Aytac and Hakan.

The cleanliness of the hotel is very high and our maid gave us fresh towels most days.

The entertainment was great for the kids; it was repetitive but kids like routine so they knew what was going on each day. All the staff are great. There’s plenty to keep you occupied at this hotel! It was our daughter’s birthday whilst we were there, and they did her a big cake with sparklers and everyone stood round her singing happy birthday, they really go that extra mile.

We loved Marmaris and can't wait to go back there again next year!
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
8 years 5 months ago
Hotel was brilliant all-round, this is the first time I would consider going the same hotel 2 years running but we are already looking to book again for next year.

My only TINY gripe would be that the service in the restaurant is not great - every time we ate there they either mixed up our order, or forgot to bring out food which we had paid for. Also, you pay for your food before you actually get it.

The staff were all great - barman Osman (Ozzy) was always cheerful and the waiters were lovely, not just with adults but with the kids too. Reception staff and cleaners also deserve a mention for doing their best to make your holiday great.

The entertainment during the day was better than in the evening but every day is the same timetable eg darts at 10.30, aqua gym 11, pool game 12 etc etc, so you could tell the time around what was going on. Might have been better if they varied the times a bit.

This was a fantastic hotel and I would definately recommend it.

Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Thomsons

Recommended
8 years 6 months ago
Me, my wife and 2 daughters (6 and 1) are just back from a week at Club Aida. It has to be without doubt the best hotel we have visited and indeed the best holiday we've been on.

The hotel is ideally located in Marmaris, It is about a 10-15 min walk to the beach and is a short walking distance from most of the best restaurants. The hotel itself is very modern with up-to-date facilities in the room. The pool onsite is probably the biggest in Marmaris as well. There is also a couple of slides as well as a smaller pool for babies and smaller kids.

Air Conditioning, Safe box, Pay TV and Fan and Latecheck out are all extra however we found the hotel card system very easy to use. You have to use this for everything as it
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Thomsons

Recommended
Lucy Woodrow
8 years 6 months ago
the hotel was really ncie and clean and the maid service was really good. but the thing was, as this hotel is self catering it will not let you eat or drink around the pool unless you have baught the food and drink from their restaraunt. if it is self catering you should be able to eat or drink where ever you want. the entertainment was crap and was not entertaining at all. it is not kid based most f the entertainment is sexually based. not very suitable for children. it took to long to get the drink around half an hour just to get a drink. we orded drinks and we saw them pour the drink and place them on the bar and they must of been waiting to be served for 20 minutes. when the weather gets hot, which is most of the time, the tiles around the pool are red hot and you will burn your feet on the tiles. they need some heat protecters on the floor because when young children are running about from the pool to the slides it is very dangerous. overall the holiday was a night mare and the rating over all would be 3 over 10.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Thomsons

Shannon
8 years 7 months ago
ther was me my mum my mus frend and my mums frends grandson that went to club aida. it was me and my mums first time abroad and we chose to come here because its nice n open n not all packed in . the hotel staff was nice and stuff but the hotel its self could of done with being a bit cheeper , and if your self catering you should try zaras steak house just about 5 minit walk away if that the food is absaloutley briliant and rely cheep but over all its a nice clean hotel.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: tomson

Recommended
P Lewis
9 years 3 months ago
well me and my family went here on 3rd september for 2 weeks it was fab for familys like us kids had lots to do entertainment was excellent the maids were fantastic this hotel will be seeing me next year already booked
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: thomsons

Recommended

Ask a Question

Got a question? Ask our community of over 1.5 million users.

Post your question

Book Your Stay

Looking to stay here? You can check the accommodation availability and get the best prices using the link below:

Holiday Truths Forum
Holiday Truths Forum