Image of Club Atrium Hotel & Apartments

Club Atrium Hotel & Apartments

22 of 173 hotels in Marmaris

4 out of 5 from 25 reviews
2 stars

25 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    14
  • Very Good
    7
  • Good
    1
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    0

Review Overview

  • Cleanliness
  • Entertainment
  • Food
  • Service
  • Location
Janette Mcqueen
good fun
7 years 2 months ago
Just back from a 2 week holiday with my husband and three sons, staff fantastic, rooms cleaned every day, entertainment staff good fun.

Only downfall was the buffet at breakfast was not maintained very well, staff waited till trays were empty before filling them, causing residents to hang about waiting only fault.

Would highly recommend it to family and friends. I am trying to book again for next year.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: thomas cook

Recommended
Carl Kelly Bethany And Kt
8 years 5 months ago
We could not fault the place it was fantastic!

Cleaners where great, as was everyone from George the bell boy right up to Ozzie the customer services manager the waiters kept the kids amused while me and the wife sun bathed by the pool.

The food was excellent and clean.

In the 7 days we were there we did not leave the resort. We have booked up for next year already but for 2 weeks this time in June.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Hannah
No complaints, great!
10 years 1 month ago
This was one of our best holidays ever. We do not have any complaints whatsoever about the hotel.

The food was fantastic, with plenty of choice in the various hotel restaurants. Our room was beautiful, extremely clean and brilliant air conditioning. There were various pools to accommodate everyone. The staff were very friendly and polite, willing to do anything to help.

The hotel itself was in a great location.

We really enjoyed ourselves and are planning to come back next year.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Louise Bradley (Mrs Manyak)
10 years 3 months ago
Absolutely brill. No more to say really. Catering, cleaning and all other hotel staff are on the ball. They are there to make your hols the best it can be. When you go on your hols you are there to enjoy not to 'knit pick'. You can't expect everythin to be perfect, but in this case if you are up for an enjoyable time, whether to relax or be loud, you have it all in Club Atrium. Fantastic for familites with all the Thomas Cook entertainment, all day and nite, Club Havana for meals and drinks til 12 in evening, then off to Club Cuba who will facilitate for the little uns asleep whilst you party the nite away. Resort very big and not enough time even in 2 weeks to get around it all. This is the second time we been to Maramaris, the first to Club Cuba, and planning our third visit in Aug 2010. Can't wait to get back. Hello to all the boys, Carlos, Joey, Enre, Ozay and not forgettin Esfan n Jane.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Thomas Cook

Recommended
Stafford
11 years 1 month ago
Arrived 4.00am & met at reception and had bags carried to room. small but adequate. not enough wardrobe space for 2 adults & 2 teenagers though, take some extra coat hangers. Our room was right opposite Cuba & Havana bars so loud noise until early hours every night, eventually managed to sleep and block it out. Complex itself is very good. 2 large pools. Usually plenty of sunbeds but had to be out early to get one. Once or twice staff members did take them off beds and fold them away. Music blaring through loud speakers most of the time. Staff very helpful and attentive. Always ready to fetch a beer, ice cream, food etc. Pool area generally clean and tidy. Pools themselves very clean. Had a problem with air con having paid 40tl for 60 hours. When we switched it off it still kept counting the time down. We used it for 2 hours the first night, to get ready to go out. When we switched it on again in the morning 10 hours had gone. It took 5 visits to reception and 3 to the rep to get any sort of action. EVENTUALLY management agreed to give us SOME money back. By now I had bought 2 fans for 17tl each. Took the best part of 10 days to resolve that issue. apart from that no real problems with it. Overall not a bad place. I think I'm just getting older now as I prefer somewhere a bit quieter!!
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Thomas Cook

Recommended
Maz
11 years 4 months ago
arrived at 5am and sent to reception, went to room our duty free cigs were missing from the bag which i had put at reception in order to get our passports out! few young boys who were bag carriers hanging around, we complained but to no avail! someone def stole 200 cigs from our carrier bag.

Rooms quite big, id imagine in summer u need air condtioning which costs
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Thomas cook

D Davison
11 years 4 months ago
the club atrium apt were very clean. the food in the havana restaurant was realy nice also the poolside snack bar the food was good to.the staff from the havana and poolside snack bar were all brilliant i would like to thank adnan,alp,oz,carlos.for making my time at the club atrium brilliant holiday. the entertainment was good for familys.the cuba bar was brilliant open till 4am once again the staff were realy good the two grils who work there are lovely zoe and jody.the atrium is just a short walk to the centre.i would stay in these apartments again.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: www.thisistravel.co.uk

Recommended
Josh
12 years ago
** Edit - We do not allow reviews posted from the country the accommodation is in.

Travel operator: Thomas Cook

Recommended
Chris And Di
12 years ago
Bit difficult knowing where to start...this is one of those Hotels you'll either love or loathe...some good points...some...well best left unsaid !!

The rooms are your bog standard usual...nice clean and comfortable...but instantly forgettable...

The Turkish staff were all as you would expect...polite and friendly...but then again instantly forgettable...sorry !!

The food the usual standard fare...but you can certainly eat far better and cheaper by trying the upteen restraunts around about...especially the "two for one drinks" and "specials" they offer

As for entertainment...well if Bingo and Karaoke seven nites a week is your thing...you'll be in seventh heaven...but without wanting to repeat myself...its all the usual "Turkish nights with Belly and Brake dancers plus snakes"

The day-time entertainment seems to consist of some reject from the X-Factor called Dave making fa*ting noises with his megaphone or pushing adolescents into the pool...and he gets paid for it ??

All I can say is if you are extremely easily pleased then this hotel will meet your needs...a bit like Butlins with sunshine I imagine ??
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Thomas Cook

John Houston
12 years ago
club antrim ideal for families doesn't cater much for adults.
10 min walk to beach everybody polite and helpful.
they say turkey best value to the
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: thomas cooke

Recommended

Ask a Question

Got a question? Ask our community of over 1.5 million users.

Post your question

Book Your Stay

Looking to stay here? You can check the accommodation availability and get the best prices using the link below:

Holiday Truths Forum
Holiday Truths Forum

Get the best deals!

from our cruise, ski and holiday partners

You can change your email preferences at any time.

Yes, I want to save money by receiving personalised travel emails with awesome deals from Holiday Truths group companies which are hotholidays.co.uk,getrcuising.co.uk and getskiing.co.uk. By subscribing I agree to the Privacy Policy

No, thank you.