Image of Torremolinos

Torremolinos Holidays

4 out of 5 from 255 reviews

Hotels in Torremolinos, Spain

Image of Aguamarina Aparthotel
16 of 35 hotels in Torremolinos
1 Review
Image of Amaragua Hotel
6 of 35 hotels in Torremolinos
3 Reviews
Image of Bajondillo Apartments
8 of 35 hotels in Torremolinos
4 Reviews
Image of Buensol Apartments
30 of 35 hotels in Torremolinos
5 Reviews
Image of Cabello Hotel
1 of 35 hotels in Torremolinos
3 Reviews
Image of Camino Real Hotel
25 of 35 hotels in Torremolinos
2 Reviews
Image of Cervantes Hotel
24 of 35 hotels in Torremolinos
Very clean and spacious ideal for those who just wamt to get away. not great for kids or those who want some atmosphere. we went at christmas so definatly wanted some fun single rooms have a large corner balcony with no single supplement.
Choose a low floor to avoid queuing for lifts.
18 Reviews
Image of Don Pablo Sol Hotel
7 of 35 hotels in Torremolinos
29 Reviews
Image of Don Paquito Hotel
18 of 35 hotels in Torremolinos
5 Reviews
Image of Ecuador Park Apartments
15 of 35 hotels in Torremolinos
2 Reviews
Image of El Tiburon Hotel
17 of 35 hotels in Torremolinos
15 Reviews
Image of Hotel Zen
35 of 35 hotels in Torremolinos
Make sure you get what you pay for. 204 NOT a superior room.
1 Review
Image of Isabel Hotel
2 of 35 hotels in Torremolinos
1 Review
Image of Kristal Hotel
31 of 35 hotels in Torremolinos
1 Review
Image of La Barracuda Hotel
14 of 35 hotels in Torremolinos
3 Reviews
Image of Las Palomas Beach Apartments
26 of 35 hotels in Torremolinos
13 Reviews
Image of Luca Costa Lago Hotel
19 of 35 hotels in Torremolinos
19 Reviews
Image of Marconfort Griego Mar Hotel
28 of 35 hotels in Torremolinos
38 Reviews
Image of Melia Costa del Sol
11 of 35 hotels in Torremolinos
6 Reviews
Image of Natali Hotel
33 of 35 hotels in Torremolinos
4 Reviews
Image of Pez Espada Hotel
4 of 35 hotels in Torremolinos
20 Reviews
Image of Puente Real Hotel
27 of 35 hotels in Torremolinos
We had apartment on ground floor next to the small pool. It was very quiet. There is a small garden to sit in as well.
16 Reviews
Image of Riu Belplaya Hotel
5 of 35 hotels in Torremolinos
8 Reviews
Image of Riu Nautilus Hotel
3 of 35 hotels in Torremolinos
12 Reviews
Image of Roc El Pinar Hotel
32 of 35 hotels in Torremolinos
18 Reviews
Image of Roc Flamingo Hotel
29 of 35 hotels in Torremolinos
10 Reviews
Image of Roc Lago Rojo Hotel
22 of 35 hotels in Torremolinos
5 Reviews
Image of Royal Costa Hotel
34 of 35 hotels in Torremolinos
1 Review
Image of Sol Aloha Puerto Hotel
10 of 35 hotels in Torremolinos
12 Reviews
Image of Sol Don Marco Hotel
20 of 35 hotels in Torremolinos
3 Reviews
Image of Sol Don Pedro Hotel
12 of 35 hotels in Torremolinos
11 Reviews
Image of Sol Principe Hotel
9 of 35 hotels in Torremolinos
19 Reviews
Image of Sol Principito Apartments
13 of 35 hotels in Torremolinos
7 Reviews
Image of Sol Timor Apartments
23 of 35 hotels in Torremolinos
16 Reviews
Image of Torremolinos Beach Club Hotel
21 of 35 hotels in Torremolinos
71 Reviews

255 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    33
  • Very Good
    122
  • Good
    75
  • Average
    17
  • Poor
    8

Review Overview

  • Eating Out
  • Nightlife
  • Beaches
Triffic Torromelinos
1 month ago
Torromelinos is an excellent place to visit, so friendly and loads of shops and restaurants.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Debbie
4 years 10 months ago
Clean, well kept, always spotless. Beaches were tractored every morning leaving them looking tidy and welcoming once again.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Wilson McMillan
5 years 7 months ago
Varied resort stretching from the old hilly part down to the flat area on the front. Where we stayed was very clean and had a good selection of restaurants and an Irish Bar nearby.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Fwh - HT Member
5 years 10 months ago
As a regular visitor to this area for many years we always find new things to do. Battery Park is well worth a visit as is Paloma Park at Benelmadena. Only gripe is the fact people do not clean up after their dogs.
Excellent cheap bus and rail service makes getting around easy.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Debbie
5 years 10 months ago
The paths and roads were kept clean at all times. Never any rubbish blowing about the streets at all. There were always work men out sweeping the leaves etc...

We did not really see much entertainment outside of the hotel either but what we did seemed okay.

Lovely to walk along the beach, again nice and clean. You could wash your feet as you came off the beach which was lovely!

would I visit this resort again. Yes I am in February 2010
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Dave
6 years 1 month ago
We only ventured out to a few pubs, so cant really comment on the nightlife! The resort is clean with numerous shops in the centre! The beach is fantastic and I would visit again, but not yet as I want to visit other places first!
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Lydia Golding
6 years 3 months ago
as the hotel we stayed in was all-inclusive we only ventured out each morning for a coffee in a local cafe. The promenade was clean, as was the beach. The shops adequate and interesting and plenty of bars/restaurants - all seeming to be quite appealing and clean.
i would love to return to Torremolinas again and again.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Mary And Gerry
6 years 5 months ago
Beach very nice, lots of sunbeds and umbrellas and lots of space if you don't want to hire them. Lots of bars, restuarants and shops. Not much entertainment at this end of Torremolinos but we really liked it.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Anne Stott
6 years 5 months ago
As everyone who visits Carihuela says this is a lovely little place. Love walking along the seafront for miles in either direction. Good transport system - regular train service and plenty of buses (they do tend to all come at the same time though and then none for ages.) We found the bars varied so much in prices and we did feel "ripped off" a few times. Not all places display their prices and those that do can be expensive for anything not on the blackboard.

Yes we will come again to this area but probably get an appartment next time.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Sharon Hanson
6 years 7 months ago
as we only here for 3days , cant really say alot on resort, beaches where clean. plenty of shops and bars on front. town is uphill, watch out for the dog mess! again more shops, bars, clubs. it was very quiet at night, not many people about, bars where pretty quiet, still managed to have agood time. sirloin bar, and the shangi chinese nr the hotel served very good food. avoid the tiki bar very expensive, food was rubbish and expensive. overall a good place for a break, and the lovely sunny weather.
Beaches:
Night Life:
Eating Out:
Recent reviews
Image of Hotel Zen
Hotel Zen
Torremolinos, Spain
Hotelzen Never Again!
Image of Cervantes Hotel
Cervantes Hotel
Torremolinos, Spain
Mixed views on Hotel Cervantes!
Image of Puente Real Hotel
Puente Real Hotel
Torremolinos, Spain
great for families
Image of Marconfort Griego Mar Hotel
Marconfort Griego Mar Hotel
Torremolinos, Spain
Best place to stay for all ages
Image of Riu Nautilus Hotel
Riu Nautilus Hotel
Torremolinos, Spain
first class
Image of Royal Costa Hotel
Royal Costa Hotel
Torremolinos, Spain
Not a 3 star
Image of Luca Costa Lago Hotel
Luca Costa Lago Hotel
Torremolinos, Spain
Great base for everything
Image of La Barracuda Hotel
La Barracuda Hotel
Torremolinos, Spain
very very nice
Image of Cabello Hotel
Cabello Hotel
Torremolinos, Spain
A real gem
Image of Don Pablo Sol Hotel
Don Pablo Sol Hotel
Torremolinos, Spain
Would recommend a visit
Image of Sol Principe Hotel
Sol Principe Hotel
Torremolinos, Spain
Would certainly stay again!
Other popular destinations
Image of Benidorm
Benidorm
Costa Blanca
Image of Salou
Salou
Costa Dorada
Image of Alcudia
Alcudia
Mallorca
Image of Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico
Gran Canaria
Image of Puerto Del Carmen
Puerto Del Carmen
Lanzarote
Image of Corralejo
Corralejo
Fuerteventura
Image of Palma Nova
Palma Nova
Mallorca
Image of Caleta De Fuste
Caleta De Fuste
Fuerteventura
Image of Fuengirola
Fuengirola
Costa Del Sol