Image of Inan Apartments

Inan Apartments

81 of 173 hotels in Marmaris

4 out of 5 from 45 reviews

45 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    18
  • Very Good
    14
  • Good
    3
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    4

Review Overview

  • Cleanliness
  • Entertainment
  • Food
  • Service
  • Location
Elliott
12 years 10 months ago
stayed at inan apartments is marmaris, one of the best holidays had in my life, sound people that worked there all ace, always there when ever you wanted something and always keeping you entertained, would definetly go back there but it might be closing down so might not have chance to.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: forgot

Recommended
Robert
13 years 1 month ago
Just returned from a fantastic stay in the inan apartments, marmaris. The staff were brilliant - very welcoming. We were greeted by a staff who carried our bags up to the rooms. The rooms were very spacious and clean and catered to all our needs. The towels and bedding were changed daily. The pool was very nice and got the sun all day. The apartments are suitable for all ages.
The bar staff and waiters were very friendly, always happy and entertaining.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: travelrepublic

Recommended
MRS COLLINS
13 years 1 month ago
Owners were lovely people and very helpful although the staff were a little annoying at times. On the second day into our stay at the apartments while sunbathing one of the members of staff decided to go round banging a drum to wake everyone up so that they would order drinks, b ecause of this we did not spend our remaining days around the swimmingpool at the apartments.
Towels were only changed a few times during stay. Bathroom was not cleaned during entire week.
Location is very good but we were put in an apartment that overlooks bars and restuarants which could be very noisy at times (espacially at 3 in the morning!!!)
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: SUNMASTERS

Susan Clark
13 years 9 months ago
it is basic but it is clean we got new towels every day and clean bedding alfonzo and abraham were great couldnt do enough for you all the staff were friendly and helpfull not too far a walk to the beach but its not just round the corner i will return to these appartments as everything about them is lovely especially the staff and the food is also lovely
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: hays

Recommended
Simone Clark
13 years 9 months ago
this hotel was loverly it was well worth while choosing these appartments to stay in the staff had a laugh with you realy friendly and caring and the appartment was really homely and i didnt want to come home i loved it best time of my life. wasnt to far from the beach 1 straight road to get there.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: thomas cook

Recommended
Sharon
13 years 9 months ago
1/1 found this review helpful

The pool at inan that the frogs would have loved but no sunbeds for them to sunbathe on!!
Arrived at Inan Apartments on Friday 17th October myself, daughter and her friend there were only 2 other families there, one family was leaving on the Saturday and the other was leaving on the Monday.

On Tuesday 21st we were informed that because we were the only guests there they were closing the bar and the kitchen which i thought was terrible because as it was end of season most restaurants around that area were closed so we had very little choice of where to eat.

On Wednesday 22nd all the sun beds were put away apart from 3 which i presumed was for myself and the children but on Thursday morning i put my towel on one of the 3 sunbeds before going to Marmaris market as i was going to come back and lie at the pool but when we arrived back my towel had been placed on a table and the sunbeds had been cleared away so not only was there nowhere for us to eat and drink there was nowhere for us to lie or sit in the sun.

On Thursday 23rd the pool water had turned green as they stopped treating in 2 days prior the only thing that would have had fun in the pool would have been frogs. With nowhere to eat, sunbathe or swim and a few arguments with the owners id had enough and booked othere apartments. when we were leaving they had the nerve to ask us why we were leaving.

Friday 24th moved to Antique Palace which was lovely but when i got to Antique Palace i realised id left a carrier bag with a couple of presents in it and my handbag with my bank card and money in it, went back to Inan to retrieve these things and there was no one there so i went back the next day only to be told that there was nothing left behind. I had another argument with the owners and told them exactly where i left my belongings so they let me into my apartment and right enough there was nothing there. They phoned the maid and she said yes there was a carrier bag and that she was going to throw it in the bin but decided to take it home instead. She returned the carrier bag but my hand bag with my bank card and the money was never returned.

Never ever again

Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: TRAVEL REPUBLIC

Wendy Lee
13 years 10 months ago
Our stay at the Inan Apart Hotel was excellent as usual, a real family atmosphere. Even though the Inan is self catering they have excellent chefs George and Zeke. Their bar staff are great too and really enhance your Turkey experience. The rooms are cleaned everyday to a good standard. We got clean towels every other day and clean sheets 6 times in a two week period. All staff are very friendly and will get you anything you need.
The pool was spotless as it was cleaned every day.
The owners are very friendly and treated us like family. We will definately be booking again next year.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: Travel Republic

Recommended
Lucy
13 years 10 months ago
we loved the inan apartments! when we arrived mustafa took us to our room and took our cases up, the apartment was a very good size with 2 balconies one overlooking the pool, we got clean towels everyday and beds made everyday, there was a shop nextdoor that sold everything you needed, the staff were very friendly and extremly helpfull, the pool was cleaned every night. the hotel was about a 15 minute walk to the beach, but could get a free shuttle bus from outside hotel, will definatly be going next year cant wait
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: sunmaster

Recommended
Jo
13 years 11 months ago
I just came back yesterday from marmaris and Well what can i say about this place.. Staff are very friendly when you arrive and that is it if you got a problem or need help they wont help you. We stayed for 14 nights and only saw entertainment 1 night while we was there and that was turkish night with BBQ. Rooms were ok but you didnt get fresh towels every day you would be lucky to get them once a week and same with beds. Just to let you know you will pay extra for air conditioning if you want it and if you want to hire a fan for the duration you pay to hire the fan plus pay for the electric you use( what a joke)oh and you only get given 1 loo roll so be prepared to buy more while your there. Only good thing about this place was the food was nice. there was that many coming and leaving to go to another hotel it just makes you think. I wouldnt advise anyone to stay here wouldnt even let my worst enemy stay here it was aweful
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Sunmaster

Boo
13 years 11 months ago
i would stay here again and the staff are friendly but you have to pay for air conditioning
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: thomson

Recommended

Ask a Question

Got a question? Ask our community of over 1.5 million users.

Post your question

Book Your Stay

Looking to stay here? You can check the accommodation availability and get the best prices using the link below:

Holiday Truths Forum
Holiday Truths Forum

Get the best deals!

from our cruise, ski and holiday partners

You can change your email preferences at any time.

Yes, I want to save money by receiving personalised travel emails with awesome deals from Holiday Truths group companies which are hotholidays.co.uk,getrcuising.co.uk and getskiing.co.uk. By subscribing I agree to the Privacy Policy

No, thank you.