Image of Sincerity Apartments

Sincerity Apartments

12 of 173 hotels in Marmaris

5 out of 5 from 7 reviews
3 stars

7 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0

Review Overview

  • Cleanliness
  • Entertainment
  • Food
  • Service
  • Location
Barbara McDonald
13 years 10 months ago
A wonderful place to stay. Apartments are very clean & spacious all of which have balconies. Ideal for those who are wheelchair users or have difficulty walking as there is a small ramp which gives you access to the bar, pool & your accomodation. The chef is really good. Breakfasts are amazing as they have the bacon imported.We just . Holidaymakers from other hotels go to the Sincerity for their food.
The location is ideal. Quiet yet five minutes away by local bus to the hustle & bustle of the beach road.
We couldn't fault the staff. The owners, an English couple, are great. The bar staff really look after you whether at the bar or poolside.There is less entertainment later on in the season, but we were there last year a little earlier & the entertainment was really good, especially Turkish night.
We cannot wait to go back.
We would recommend these apartments to anyone concidering a holiday in Marmaris.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Goldtrail

Recommended
Daniel Gibson
14 years ago
Absolutley brilliant.... The staff are amazing and Debbie and Glen are brilliant people. The rooms are spot on and have everything you need. The bar and the food are great and the centre of Marmaris is only a short bus ride away. We spent nearly every night in the Sincerity bar as it was such a great atmosphere and all the people were so friendly and nice. Would definitly recommend this place to anyone 10/10.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: Goldtrail

Recommended
Jane Mynott
14 years ago
Well once again another brilliant holiday,Glen,Debbie and all the family are fantastic best ever.Apartments spotless,the best breakfasts in marmaris,fantastic location with wonderful staff excellent entertainment. Would just like to say a special thanks to everyone for taking good care of us all and to help make this holiday even better every year. A big cuddle and kiss to baby Josh who just melts everyones heart,But to little Glen a very very big cuddle and kiss for making our holiday full of laughs ( I Miss My Shorts ) I would highly recomend these apartments for all of the above and lots more.Sorry to leave as always but already planning to return. Anything you need advice on about local activities,shopping and fun days out Glen and Debbie always at hand to help nothing is too much trouble,even i would go horseriding again a bit rough on certain body parts but worth the experience.
Once again a big thankyou to all the family cant wait to see you all soon. Luv Jane ( mooooo ) Steve,lesley & kevin xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Beats a wet weekend in Wales !!!!!
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Goldtrail

Recommended
Mick&dave
14 years ago
first time in turkey the hotel was excellent the room we stopped in was very clean the food when we ate there was very good enjoyed the barbeque night and the entertainment debbie glenn there family and all the other staff especially albert and the other one sorry cant remember his name we stayed drinking at night in the hotel with debbie and glenn and met some great people you know who you are and had a fantastic time mostly every night wish we was still there miss you all
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: goldtrail

Recommended
Jonna
14 years 9 months ago
We stayed at the Sincerity with our two kids - aged 3 and 1 - and loved every minute of it. The hotel is very friendly and welcoming, and the staff make you feel right at home. The rooms are basic but very clean and comfortable.

We had a great week, our kids especially loved the pool - and the tortoises living in the hedge beside it! The hotel is also in a good location, particularly if you don't want to be right in the middle of the action, but want to see more of the 'real' Turkey.

I'd recommend this hotel to anyone, including families with young children as it's quite enclosed and safe for children.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Goldtrail

Recommended
Paul
15 years ago
Stayed at sincerity in july 2007 had such an amazing time the hotels ran by a family from sunderland nicest people you could ever meet.
Rooms were spotless I can remember walking in an thinking what an amazing smell!

As the hotel is run by brits the cater for the brits every needs they have most English meals you could want.

Karaoke on various nights.

Turkish nights also amazing nights!

The hotel is on the number 3 bus route which runs from marmaris center right to armutalan center!

Definately re visiting again next year with out a doubt!
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Goldtrail

Recommended
Jim Mckay
15 years 1 month ago
hi stayed there last year great apt and good area.staff very helpfull.it wasnt a british couple who had the hotel last year.i think thats the couple who worked at talk of the town from sunderland not very nice people not be back to apts if they are incharge.but great apts
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: mytravel

Recommended

Ask a Question

Got a question? Ask our community of over 1.5 million users.

Post your question

Book Your Stay

Looking to stay here? You can check the accommodation availability and get the best prices using the link below:

Holiday Truths Forum
Holiday Truths Forum

Get the best deals!

from our cruise, ski and holiday partners

You can change your email preferences at any time.

Yes, I want to save money by receiving personalised travel emails with awesome deals from Holiday Truths group companies which are hotholidays.co.uk,getrcuising.co.uk and getskiing.co.uk. By subscribing I agree to the Privacy Policy

No, thank you.