459 independent reviews of Playa Blanca, Spain
Playa Blanca Location

4/5
Playa Blanca is rated 4 out of 5 from 459 Reviews

Playa Blanca Hotels

Playa Blanca Reviews

4/5


Suzy visited here on February 2010
We loved Playa Blanca. The resort was lovely and clean with such friendly people.

There were plenty of cafes, bars and restaurants, some showing football, rugby etc. Not sure about clubs as we didnt stay out that late!

The Beach was beautiful and perfect for making sandcastles and strolling along in the sea.

Playa Blanca was a lovely place to stay, I would visit here again, but maybe stay in a place nearer the beach so we could get more use out of it!
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
4 stars

3/5


Debbie Tomkins visited here on December 2009
We really liked this resort - it had a great beach front which you could walk all the way along on a wide pathway. There was great restaurants and gift shops to look around by the front. It wasnt rowdy like Puerto del Carmen town centre so I felt safe walking round the place alone with my kids at any time.

There is a ferry that goes from Playa Blanca to Fueteventura and also a lovely harbour with some little restaurants and here was the expensive designer shops.

Our apartments were only 10 mins walk away from the beach front so they were very well appointed
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
3 stars
Beaches
3 stars

4/5


John Bolton visited here on October 2009
Playa Blanca is very laid back with plenty of shops and bars but mainly restaurants, 18 to 30 crowd forget it. There are two main beaches very safe and the one in centre of Playa Blanca is patrolled. There is no rowdiness and the harbour is very picturesque. The promenade stretches from one side of the harbour from the new Rubicon Marina for about 8 kilometres to the lighthouse with beautiful views on the way. All buildings only 2 storeys high a lovely resort for families and couples of all ages. We have been to Playa Blanca in preference to the other resorts on the island 3 times in the last two years and will go again.
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
3 stars
Beaches
5 stars

3/5


Sue & Paul visited here on October 2009
We really liked the resort of Playa Blanca - it was a lovely walk along the promenade from our hotel with the sea on the right hand side and plenty of bars, restaurants all the way along. Once you reach the resort there are lots of nice shops to have a look in although some are a bit pricey and you do have to pick and choose! If you are looking for perfume Charlies is the best place for prices.
We also found the market on a Saturday but it was a long walk for us and not many stalls once you got there.
Very clean resort and friendly people.
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
2 stars

4/5


Margaret visited here on October 2009
The resort has plenty of shops and bars and restaurants to choose from. We only ate out for dinner 1 night and we went to Jumbo chinese - it was delicious. Best Chinese food I have ever had.

We walked into the centre of Playa Blanca most days just to see what else we could bargain out of the shops. The supermarkets are Netto and Spar in the town centre, these are pretty good value. We priced one against the other and decided each were cheap on different things.

Lot\'s of perfume shops, and I loved the bargaining to get the best deal possible. If you ahve a favourite perfume, i\'d recommend finding out how much you ...
can get it for over here from say Boots, and then write that down and take it with you. Some of the perfumes are coming in around the same price, but all you have to do is offer a lower a price, and 9 times out of 10 you can get them down to your price. I bought 2 perfumes from the centre and saved around £7 on each of them. I did buy another perfume but got it from the plane on the way home as I coulnd\'t find Chanel Coco Mademoiselle as cheap anywhere else, but saved £11 on a bottle by buying it on the plane.
The playa doreada beach is the closest to the hotel and is really quite big. We went down there about 10.30am and weren\'t charged for our beds until about 12pm, unfortunately we then left about 12.30, so if we\'d known we may have left earlier and avoided paying. Loved the beach, there\'s plenty watersports on offer and swimming in the sea is great fun.
We went to the marina rubicon (playa blanca) market on Sunday (it is on a sunday and a wednesday), usual sort of thing you\'d find at a market, quite a walk out to it, probably about 15-20 mins walking, but no problem for us. It was very busy and we were glad we\'d made the effort to go as got a few nice little things for ourselves. There are more bars, restaurants and shops in this area and we had a good look round.
Didn\'t do any excursions, but didn\'t feel like we needed to. The weather was good all week, had a bit of rain on Wednesday morning, but when it cleared it was a beautiful day. Thursday wasa bit more overcast, but still warm enough to spend our last day by the pool, finishing off my book!

Read More
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
2 stars
Beaches
5 stars

4/5


SANSBY visited here on October 2009
Playa Blanca is a lovely romantic place with really special hotels all on the sea front with a perfect promenande. The walk from one end to the other is about 1 to 2 hours but the taxi ride is only 3.5 Euros so go one way and get taxi back. The bus stops right outside the rubicon and costs 1.15 Euros takes you from one end to the other. Stop off at the port watch Ferrys coming in and have a drink at the Irish Bar - lovely cheesy tortillas
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
3 stars

3/5


Jeff Trendell visited here on October 2009
Resort was excellent, clearly quite new with not all shops or restaurants occupied but the ones that were are 1st class, (if a little expensive due to the exchange rates)
Lots of cafe\'s bars and restaurants to chose from.
Check out the dive centre..its the best.
Go along the promenard towards the main resport and look for the Jazz club, if you like that sort of thing, and we do, its a must !!
Beach was a 5 min walk and a bit busy for my blood, we took a boat trip from the harbour and went to a better beach nearby (papaguyo)
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
2 stars
Beaches
3 stars

4/5


Keith Rose visited here on October 2009
We have been to Playa Blance 4 times now in the last 6 years (always for October half term) and absolutely love the place. The weather has always been great, the odd spot of rain, but never enough to spoil the holiday and usually at night. Playa Blance is still a fairly new resort, all the buildings are low rise and it\'s great for families. The Rubicon Marina is lovely (brand spanking new) and the port in the little town has regular ferries to Fuertaventura, which is a nice day out for a change and only takes 1/2 hour to get there. There are two or three nice beaches, with the main one being the Dorada beach in front of ...
the Yaiza Princess hotel. Great for sun bathing, snorkeling or just people watching!
Eating out is quite expensive now given the strength of the Euro against the Pound, and that\'s why we chose AI this time as we have been half board on our 3 previous trips. If you have children, we find this is the best way to maximise the benefits as it\'s free drinks, crisps and ice cream all day, the costs of which can otherwise add up. There\'s lots to do in Playa Blanca such as cycle riding (a couple of bike hire shops in the town & a lot of the hotels now offer this), the roads are dead flat and straight and there are also lots of cycle paths along main roads. We climbed the local (extinct!) volcano which is essentially at the back of the H10 Rubicon Palace Hotel, which only take about 15 mins from bottom to top, and then wrote our names with lava rock in the crator - Seems to be a bit of a local tradition and we\'ve done it 3 times now!
The fishing off the rocks is pretty good and a bit of fun for the kids.

Read More
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
3 stars
Beaches
5 stars

4/5


Allmark/Hawkins visited here on October 2009
We went into Playa Blanca a few times. It is quite a busy bsutling resort with lots of restaraunts and bars. The shops are also good.

We didn\'t go on the beach.

I would certainly visit Playa Blanca again.
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
3 stars

4/5


tony & sue visited here on September 2009
Playa Blanca ticks all the boxes for me ... the fabulous beach, the sea front prom leading to all the shops & bars and the reason to go self catering is the wide choice of places to eat,you name it , it\'s there , from traditional English to anything Spanish Italian , Chineese \' steak houses etc. most facing the sea with great views as you wine & dine.
All the usual English bars serving up beer and football, but plenty of intimate bars giving you a taste of spain .
Our second time to Playa Blanca & it won\'t be our last, it\'s a peaceful low key tidy ,safe &clean resort.
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
3 stars
Beaches
4 stars

3/5


Deborah visited here on August 2009
Not much going on around the hotel. A few bars and one showing Sky Sports. Nice walk along a lovely promenade - quite romantic!

Supermarket over the road from the hotel was poorly stocked - probably more in my kithen! However there are a couple about 10 minute walk along the prom.
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
2 stars
Beaches
3 stars

3/5


Paula visited here on August 2009
Having been to the resort before I knew that the resort was very nice, clean and the Dorada beach was very good. However, as the hotel was so fantastic I never left the resort in 2 weeks due to so much going on in the hotel, there was no need to leave.
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
2 stars
Beaches
3 stars

4/5


Price visited here on August 2009
The resort was very nice, with a harbour that is up and coming and the main town with restaurants and shops. A pathway along the sea front runs the whole length of the resort, which is very well used and feels very safe. The beach was lovely with great sand and safe for children due to not getting much higher than knee height if you walk out. We will definately go back to this resort and highly recommend it.
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
4 stars

4/5


Tom Jackson visited here on July 2009
After several visits to Lanzarote as a family we have decide that Playa Blanca is the nicest resort on the island - by far. It has the best choice of beaches which are all excellent and essy to get to on foot. There are plenty of restaurants, many on seafront which is all pedestrianised and is a great place to people watch.

Nightlife is low key which is well suited to the resorts clientele which is mainly families and couples.
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
5 stars

4/5


BJ visited here on May 2009
The resort is lovely, laid back, out of the hotel walk left for about 10 mins and you are at the Rubican Marina, with shops, bars, restaurants, market there Wed and Sat. The other way to the right, there is the small town of PLaya Blanca, with more shops, restaurants and bars, the harbour too, where you can get the ferry to Fuerteventura. Also a lovely long prom, you can walk for miles
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
3 stars
Beaches
5 stars

4/5


Richard Moss visited here on April 2009
Playa Blanca has, like a well fed mamma, spread conciderably over the past five years our hotel used to be the very last in the resort with wide open spaces beyond; now the marina and its hotel complex at Papagayo offer an entertaining distraction from the hustle and bustle of the beach.To the other side of the hotel and into Playa Blanca resort, whilst some shops have changed hands and dynamic,there is still an excelent selection of eateries for those lunchtime snacks and retail outlets to quel the most ardant shopaholic (try \'Charlies\' for perfume etc they seemed to be well below the prices of the other outlets), further on beyond the port the spread continues with an excelent walkway ...
along the coast towards the lighthouse. We recomend the effort on a sunny day to take this route to the small cluster of restaurants adjacent to the \"Red Mountain\" and we particularly recommend the small Italian restaurant (opposite the \"Transilvania\" restaurant) for a top quality meal. all - in - all if its your first visit or you havn\'t been in a while, you will love it. The beach at Playa Blanca is safe for kids but watch for the waves when ferries come in to dock from Furtaventura. For us we feel we have \'done it\' and will be giving it a break for a few years after all there\'s plenty more out there to discover.

Read More
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
5 stars

4/5


Murphy visited here on March 2009
Playa Blanca is a clean picturesque resort,surrounded by mountains and pretty villages.It is very quiet and laid back with most of the entertainment revolving around the many reasonable priced restaurants overlooking the water. Night life is low key, with an assortment of bars to choose from.
This resort is ideal for families or couples but not for the young and lively.
The beaches are small but clean and it\'s a good resort for walking around as it\'s mostly cobbled streets and is probably the most picturesque of the resorts.
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
3 stars
Beaches
3 stars

4/5


James Furze visited here on February 2009
Playa Blanca we consider to be the best resort for us on the island as it is quiet - no noisy bars or loud discos - just well behaved families and older people.
If you want the \"high life\" I suggest that you go elsewhere (please!).
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
3 stars
Beaches
5 stars

3/5


Steven visited here on January 2009
The resort is very clean. The marina was built approximately 4 years ago with a definite view to the holiday-maker. It was a very picturesque area hence restaurant prices reflecting that. E.g meal for 3 About 100 euros.
In playa blanca costs were slightly less. Some restaurants we could recommend were Tiguana tex-mex, Cervantes on the main street, Lani\'s (at the marina) and Contin -for a nice tapas-
We had two chinese meals, one at the China City that was good, and then the Slow Boat 1 which was very poor, and the staff there were miserable! (Bear in mind there is a slow boat 2 which we did not go to)

For 3 of us we spent a 1000 euros/pounds at the ...
time for the week but we did eat out twice a day.
And finally there was not much entertainment, just a few music bars and sports bars.

Read More
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
2 stars
Beaches
3 stars

4/5


Ashton Family visited here on January 2009
Quiet, couple and young familiy orientated area around Playa Flamingo with a little more life in the main resort area with shops, bars and restaurants in abundance. Resort entertainment low key with the odd singer/musician in various restaurants. Beach cleaned daily. Playa Flamingo is a small beach and for those requiring water sports and a bigger beach a short taxi drive or 20 min walk to Playa Dorado will provide more activities and loungers.
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
3 stars
Beaches
4 stars
Quick hotel find:
4/5
Atlantic Gardens Apartments  stars Atlantic Gardens Apartments
Address: C. / Hierro, 1, Montaña Roja, Parcela 42, 35580 Yaiza (Lanzarote), Spain

Latest Review: Nov 2013

Ranked #14 of 35 hotels in Playa Blanca

Brisas Marina Villas  stars Brisas Marina Villas
The Villas Brisa Marina is a property of 24 villas in the southern resort of Playa Blanca. They are 300 metres from the beach, and only a short walk to the resort centre where you will find a variety of shops, bars and restaurants.


3/5
Casas Del Sol Apartments  stars Casas Del Sol Apartments
Address: Casas Del Sol, Av Canarias, S/N, 35580 Yaiza (Lanzarote), Spain

Latest Review: Mar 2013

Ranked #33 of 35 hotels in Playa Blanca

Cay Beach Papagayo Hotel  stars Cay Beach Papagayo Hotel
This property is ideally located within walking distance of Colorados Bay where there is a good selection of shops, bars and restaurants. The centre of Playa Blanca is just 3km away and the hotel is walking distance is the Papagayo beaches.


4/5
Cay Sun Beach Apartments  stars Cay Sun Beach Apartments
Address: Calle Las Breñas, s/n, 35570 Playa Blanca, Spain

Latest Review: Mar 2011

Ranked #23 of 35 hotels in Playa Blanca

Colores Villas  stars Colores Villas
Modern bright villa with lovely views out through patio doors to the inviting pool terrace.


3/5
Corbeta Hotel  stars Corbeta Hotel
Address: HL Club Playa Blanca, Av Faro Pechiguera, S/N, 35570 Yaiza, Lanzarote, Spain

Latest Review: Feb 2014

Ranked #34 of 35 hotels in Playa Blanca

Del Sur Villas  stars Del Sur Villas
Just a short stroll from the black sandy beach of Coloradas, well-maintained, they lies within its their own walled grounds and offers a great combination of comfortable living in a quiet laid-back setting.


4/5
Dream Gran Castillo Resort  stars Dream Gran Castillo Resort
The 5-star all-inclusive Dream Gran Castillo Hotel is the perfect choice for couples and those on a family holiday as it offers great facilities for families too.

Latest Review: Jan 2008

Ranked #5 of 35 hotels in Playa Blanca

4/5
Flamingo Beach Hotel  stars Flamingo Beach Hotel
Address: HL Rio Playa Blanca, Av Canarias, S/N, 35580 Playa Blanca, Spain

Latest Review: Aug 2012

Ranked #23 of 35 hotels in Playa Blanca

4/5
Gran Melia Volcan Lanzarote Hotel  stars Gran Melia Volcan Lanzarote Hotel
Address: Dream Hotel Gran Castillo, Hoya de Afre, 2, 35580 Lanzarote, Spain

Latest Review: Sep 2007

Ranked #5 of 35 hotels in Playa Blanca

4/5
H10 Bahia Blanca Rock Apartments  stars H10 Bahia Blanca Rock Apartments
Address: C. Janubio,1, Playa Blanca, 35580 Yaiza, Lanzarote, Spain

Latest Review: Feb 2010

Ranked #18 of 35 hotels in Playa Blanca

4/5
H10 Lanzarote Princess Hotel  stars H10 Lanzarote Princess Hotel
This well-known, established hotel is a popular choice with couples returning year after year. Set in spacious grounds just a short walk from the beach, the calm atmosphere creates the perfect setting for a relaxing holiday.

Latest Review: Aug 2012

Ranked #16 of 35 hotels in Playa Blanca

4/5
H10 Rubicon Palace Hotel  stars H10 Rubicon Palace Hotel
This spacious hotel sits in a fantastic beachfront location just outside Playa Blanca. With a quality sports and health facilities, this is a great holiday for holidaymakers either wanting to relax or make full use of the facilities on offer.

Latest Review: Mar 2013

Ranked #21 of 35 hotels in Playa Blanca

4/5
H10 Timanfaya Palace Hotel  stars H10 Timanfaya Palace Hotel
The stylish Timanfaya Palace is built around a stunning pool area with two pools and wide sun terraces equipped with sunbeds, umbrellas and an open-air whirlpool bath.

Latest Review: Aug 2011

Ranked #4 of 35 hotels in Playa Blanca

4/5
Hesperia Playa Dorada Hotel  stars Hesperia Playa Dorada Hotel
Address: Urb. Costa del Papagayo, 35580 Costa del Papagayo, Spain

Latest Review: Aug 2013

Ranked #12 of 35 hotels in Playa Blanca

4/5
HL Club Playa Blanca Hotel  stars HL Club Playa Blanca Hotel
This comfortable hotel was opened in the year 2001 and comprises several 2-storey bungalows with a total of 167 rooms, of which 70 are suites.

Latest Review: Jan 2013

Ranked #5 of 35 hotels in Playa Blanca

3/5
HL Rio Playa Blanca Hotel  stars HL Rio Playa Blanca Hotel
Resort accommodation comes in the form of spacious and comfortable bungalows. The property is well presented and is ideal for couples and families. This is a family orientated hotel located close to the beach and the harbor.

Latest Review: Sep 2012

Ranked #28 of 35 hotels in Playa Blanca

3/5
Iberostar La Bocayna Village  stars Iberostar La Bocayna Village
Excellent for couples and families with 48 charming bungalows surrounded by lovely gardens and a sparking free form swimming pool boasting lovely views of the Atlantic Ocean and the islands of Fuerteventura and Lobos.

Latest Review: Aug 2006

Ranked #25 of 35 hotels in Playa Blanca

4/5
Iberostar Papagayo Apartments  stars Iberostar Papagayo Apartments
It's beautiful beachfront setting of the Playa de las Coloradas bay and plenty of space and 30 km away from the international airport (ACE). Set in a quiet location, yet is within a short distance to the centre of Playa Blanca.

Latest Review: Jun 2010

Ranked #5 of 35 hotels in Playa Blanca

4/5
Lanzarote Park Aparthotel  stars Lanzarote Park Aparthotel
Address: Avenida Archipiélago, 7, 35580 Yaiza, Lanzarote, Spain

Latest Review: Mar 2013

Ranked #19 of 35 hotels in Playa Blanca

4/5
Lanzasur Club Apartments  stars Lanzasur Club Apartments
Address: Bungalows Riosol Club, Urb. Montana Roja, 1, 35580 Playa Blanca, Spain

Latest Review: Jul 2008

Ranked #5 of 35 hotels in Playa Blanca

Las Buganvillas Villas  stars Las Buganvillas Villas
The modern Villas Las Buganvillas are situated in Playa Blanca, these traditional buildings feature modern furnishings and contemporary decor. Situated 1.5km from the beach and the town centre were you can find many bars, restaurants and shops. Approximately 45 minutes from Arrecife Airport.

Ranked #35 of 35 hotels in Playa Blanca

5/5
Natura Gardens Apartments Hipotels  stars Natura Gardens Apartments Hipotels
Natura Garden is located on the slope of the volcano Montaña Roja – Red mountain - facing the Hotel Natura Palace. This sun-filled complex of apartments has been completely renovated and special emphasis has been placed on the gardens.

Latest Review: Dec 2007

Ranked #1 of 35 hotels in Playa Blanca

4/5
Natura Palace Hotel  stars Natura Palace Hotel
Address: Calle Salida A Fuerteventura, 35570 Playa Blanca, Spain

Latest Review: Jul 2013

Ranked #15 of 35 hotels in Playa Blanca

3/5
Paradise Island Hotel  stars Paradise Island Hotel
This popular self-contained hotel is designed especially for families, with spacious apartments and a great range of facilities on offer, including a good range of sport activities and two seperate childrens' pools.

Latest Review: Jun 2011

Ranked #30 of 35 hotels in Playa Blanca

5/5
Playa Flamingo Apartments  stars Playa Flamingo Apartments
The Playa Flamingo Apartments are in a fantastic location with access directly to a man made beach.

Latest Review: Jul 2009

Ranked #3 of 35 hotels in Playa Blanca

3/5
Playa Limones Apartments  stars Playa Limones Apartments
Address: Casas Del Sol, Av Canarias, S/N, 35570 Yaiza, Spain

Latest Review: May 2005

Ranked #27 of 35 hotels in Playa Blanca

3/5
Primasol Sun Island Aparthotel  stars Primasol Sun Island Aparthotel
Address: C/ Maciot, esq Avda Femes Yaiza 35570, Lanzarote, Spain

Latest Review: Sep 2009

Ranked #32 of 35 hotels in Playa Blanca

4/5
Princesa Yaiza Hotel  stars Princesa Yaiza Hotel
Address: Avenida Papagayo nº 22, 35580 Playa Blanca, Yaiza, Lanzarote, Spain

Latest Review: Apr 2008

Ranked #17 of 35 hotels in Playa Blanca

4/5
Pueblo Marinero Apartments  stars Pueblo Marinero Apartments
This spacious apartment complex is set in the Rubicon Marina not far from the centre of Playa Blanca. The marina boasts a sprinkling of restaurants and bars and is an attractive spot to take a stroll or simply sit and watch the world go by.

Latest Review: Apr 2010

Ranked #5 of 35 hotels in Playa Blanca

3/5
Riosol Club Bungalows  stars Riosol Club Bungalows
Address: H10 Rubicon Palace, Urb. Montana Roja, 1, 35580 Yaiza, Lanzarote, Spain

Latest Review: Mar 2008

Ranked #28 of 35 hotels in Playa Blanca

4/5
Rubimar Aparthotel  stars Rubimar Aparthotel
Address: c/la Cocinilla, 2-4, 35580 Yaiza (Lanzarote), Spain

Latest Review: May 2008

Ranked #5 of 35 hotels in Playa Blanca

5/5
Sandos Papagayo Beach Resort Hotel  stars Sandos Papagayo Beach Resort Hotel
Five restaurants, three of which are buffet-style, five swimming pools each surrounded by a sunbathing terrace, and a fantastic array of amenities and entertainment for all ages. All this and it's just a short 600 metres away from the sands Papagayo Beach.

Latest Review: Jul 2013

Ranked #1 of 35 hotels in Playa Blanca

3/5
Sun Beach Aparthotel  stars Sun Beach Aparthotel
Address: Calle Las Breñas, s/n, 35570 Playa Blanca, Spain

Latest Review: May 2008

Ranked #26 of 35 hotels in Playa Blanca

Sun Island Aparthotel  stars Sun Island Aparthotel
This fabulous complex, lies 700 meters away from Playa Dorada sandy beach and 1.5 kilometers from Playa Blanca.


3/5
Sun Park Aparthotel  stars Sun Park Aparthotel
Address: Aparthotel Sun Park, C/ Janubio, S/N, -- Lanzarote-Playa Blanca, Spain

Latest Review: Jan 2011

Ranked #31 of 35 hotels in Playa Blanca

4/5
Sun Royal Aparthotel  stars Sun Royal Aparthotel
Address: Calle Janubio, 35580 Playa Blanca, Yaiza, Spain

Latest Review: Mar 2011

Ranked #20 of 35 hotels in Playa Blanca

4/5
Sun Tropical Complex Hotel  stars Sun Tropical Complex Hotel
Address: C/ Bonilla, 1, 35580 Playa Blanca - Yaiza (Lanzarote), Spain

Latest Review: Mar 2012

Ranked #22 of 35 hotels in Playa Blanca

4/5
Sun Tropical Hotel  stars Sun Tropical Hotel
Picture one of the largest entertainment and pool areas on the island combined with fantastic accommodation and you are a guest at the Holiday Village. Providing great service, all your home comforts and a variety of restaurants, bars, sports and activities.

Latest Review: Jan 2010

Ranked #13 of 35 hotels in Playa Blanca

Sungrove Villas  stars Sungrove Villas
Ideal for families, stunning two-bedroom villas are brightly whitewashed and well-maintained and offer peaceful accommodation with a private feel. Poolside offers ample space for sun loungers, and a rooftop sun terrace.


Varadero Villas  stars Varadero Villas
The attractive Villas Varadero complex is situated just 600 metres from the beach in the quite area of Las Coloradas in Playa Blanca. Playa Dorada beach is around three kilometres away. These villas all come well furnished and enjoy wonderful sea views.


Villas Bernal I & II  stars Villas Bernal I & II
Tucked into a quiet cul-de-sac near Marina Rubicon in Playa Blanca, these single-storey villas are great for couples. Each of the detached villas is exceptionally light and airy, with generously sized rooms, and doors open onto a big, shaded dining terrace overlooking the neat Canarian-style garden and south-facing pool area.

Share