Image of Club Meridyen Apartments

Club Meridyen Apartments

39 of 172 hotels in Marmaris

4 out of 5 from 23 reviews
3 stars
Sehit Ahmet Benler Cad 1, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Club Meridyen apartments are located in the Armutalan district of Marmaris 2km from Marmaris Centrum and 900 metres from the beach front. The apartments offer tastefully furnished rooms suitable for a family of 4. You will also find a large swimming pool at this accomodation.

23 Reviews

Traveller Rating

  • Excellent
    8
  • Very Good
    13
  • Good
    0
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    0

Review Overview

  • Cleanliness
  • Entertainment
  • Food
  • Service
  • Location
Brilliant!
4 years 4 months ago
Staff go above and beyond to make your stay the best you've ever had. Food is excellent and a varied choice. I would highly recommend this apartment complex to everyone. Couldn't fault it one bit. We will definitely be back.

The trips next door are very good too and you don't have to go far to explore more pubs and other places to eat. The bus stop is opposite the hotel and the number 3 bus is every 10 minutes to the centre of Marmaris for 2 Turkish lira.

All in all we really enjoyed our stay and hope to return to Turkey in the coming months. I recommend this hotel as its location to everywhere is great and with self catering there is plenty of places around the area to eat/drink if you wanted to.

Thanks to all the staff at the hotel for a pleasant first time in Turkey!
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Thomas Cook

Hotel tip: mega diana boat, jeep safari!

Recommended
Mandy
If you want a good holiday in a clean hotel with terrific staff - visit Club Meridyan.
7 years 5 months ago
Club Meridyan - Absolutely fantastic. The rooms are cleaned daily with towels and bedding changed every other day. The hotel grounds are spotless and the location is ideal, about 15 minutes walk from Marmaris centre.

The staff, Oral, Laz, Oz, Romeo, Ashley and Ibo are brilliant, nothing is too much trouble for them and Tommy on reception is a diamond. The staff do their best for entertainment and we are going back next year, this was our 3rd visit to this hotel.

If you want a good holiday in a clean hotel with terrific staff - visit Club Meridyan.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:
Recommended
Bailey
9 years 4 months ago
just got back,and loved it,rooms where a little basic but had everything you wanted,was cleaned and towels changed everyday,they was a cot on the second floor that had towels and bedding in if you wanted extra.
The staff was brill and the lads that ran the bar dont really know what to say about them apart from thay made your holiday,first time in turkey and already looking to go back next year to same apartments ,
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: jet 2

Recommended
Bentley
9 years 5 months ago
Hotel was clean but basic , any problems we had were dealt with straight away by the friendly management.
air con and safe extra, the air con is is in the living area and not the bedroom.meals in the hotel were excellant and compete with any of the restaraunts in marmaris.all staff were absolutely brilliant and made the holiday.pool was pretty deep and not suitable for very young children.
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: flightline.co.uk

Recommended
Lisa
9 years 5 months ago
this was our second yr at these apts,the are very basic and clean although not as clean as they were last yr!we would love to go again next yr but unfortuneatley my niece is 13 and they class her as an adult so wont let her share a room with her parents and brother!!!!!!!!!! hotel staff were good especially with the kids and would keep them entertained all day
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:

Travel operator: thomson

Recommended
H Webber
9 years 5 months ago
Returned early August, first time in Turkey and we had a great time - 2 adults, kids 14 and 11. Hotel rooms are basic but clean and had all we needed. Occasionally shower ran cool in afternoons but not too much of a problem. Air con
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Travel Republic

Recommended
Tracey N Carl
10 years 3 months ago
ive just come back a week ago and i have to say it i the best hotel ive ever stayed in . my room was cleaned every day it was spotless. clean sheets clean towels couldnt fault it at all.the pool was cleaned every day aswell and all the gardens was beautifully kept like i said i couldnt fault it. the ppl were so friendly alex speedy and sexy goegie are the best they made our time there really pleasent.the owners are really friendly too and would do anything for you nothing was too much to ask . i had a problem with the shower and they came and sorted it straight away all i can say it was brilliant and defenatly going back next year !!! im missing it already
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: thomson

Recommended
MANDY
10 years 4 months ago
FANTASTIC HOLIDAY AGAIN AT MERIDYEN !!!
GREAT, FRIENDLY BAR STAFF - ALEX, SPEEDY, MICKEY, GEORGE, ACHILLIS ARE THE BEST. THE OWNERS ARE SO WARM AND WELCOMING AND MAKE YOUR STAY HOME FROM HOME.
VERY CLEAN, ROOMS KEPT IMMACULATE, POOL AREA ALWAYS CLEAN AND TIDY, GARDENS LOOKED AFTER - CANNOT FAULT THIS HOTEL.
DEFINATELY WILL RETURN NEXT YEAR
Cleanliness:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: ON THE BEACH

Recommended
Meghan
10 years 4 months ago
WOW i love this place deffo coming back next year i just came back early hours of the morning and didnt want to leave
i was crying when i left but yes i would reccomend you to go.. xxxx
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: XL

Recommended
Neil
10 years 5 months ago
We booked last minute and not sure what to expect because of mixed reviews. Arrived at 6am and were welcomed by a very pleasant porter.

Room was basic but very clean and had all we needed in way of equipment. Safe and air conditioning are extras but we did without both. We found that by keeping the window and patio doors open and curtains closed the room stayed cool enough at all times, despite day temps in the 40's.

We ate a couple of times in the hotel and were happy with the quality of the food but would have liked to have seen more in the way of traditional cuisine (this unfortunately not confined to this hotel!!)

Location of hotel was good with a selection of bars, shops and restaurants (all vying for your money so offers to be had!!) so lots going on, but quiet after midnight. A 15-20 minute stroll to the beach and the very busy beach fronts areas.

The staff were very, very friendly with Alex and Speedy the stars, both very knowledgeable with good understanding of English.

Entertainment not great but in fairness not missed, as their is so much to do within a 20min walk. Hotels main night is their Turkish night but due to our flight times we missed out.

Would we return to this hotel? Yes without doubt.
Cleanliness:
Food:
Service:
Location:
Entertainment:

Travel operator: Lowcostbeds

Recommended

Ask a Question

Got a question? Ask our community of over 1.5 million users.

Post your question

Book Your Stay

Looking to stay here? You can check the accommodation availability and get the best prices using the link below:

Holiday Truths Forum
Holiday Truths Forum