806 independent reviews of Paphos, Cyprus
Paphos Location

3/5
Paphos is rated 3 out of 5 from 806 Reviews

Paphos Hotels

Paphos Reviews

3/5


Maria visited here on June 2009
Resort was mainly Old Town area for shopping and Harbour Area a couple of miles away which seemed to have most bars and restaurants. Both parts of town were interesting to see.
Old Town had indoor market and lots of shops. Harbour Area had small castle and more lively bars, pubs, elvis impersonator, karaoke etc. Only went to each area once so can\'t comment in detail. It was very hot so I wanted to get back to the hotel pool.Did not see the beach so can\'t comment on it.
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
3 stars
Beaches
3 stars

4/5


stuart visited here on June 2009
paphos as not got much of a beach so its worth catching a bus to coral beach takes about 20 minutes and cost 1.50 euro each.a few restaurants i would recommend are argo\"s,viva cyprus,the moorings,san mario,tratas. look out for the set menus most are a bargain and you get plenty for your money.cyprus is a cracking place to holiday,the hotel was spot on, the weather was scorching, the food was excellent, and the beer went down a treat.will defently go back again in a few years.
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
3 stars

4/5


Gerry Skeffington visited here on June 2009
The resort we stayed in was a little remote from shops and bars but then again I knew this from brochures and internet maps. Lacked a sandy beach, but pool always had plenty of loungers and green area below pool could be utilised if overflow occurred. We went late June, but found that the children who were there caused no problems and it\'s a fantastic place to just go and chill out if that is what you want to do.
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
3 stars

3/5


Duncan & Anne visited here on June 2009
Everywhere was very clean. The hotel was right in the centre - two minutes from \'Bar Street\' but you wouldn\'t have known as it was really quiet around the hotel.

Plenty of lovely restaurants - we had really lovely meals every evening. We had a fabulous Chinese meal - I think it was called Chloe - it is right on the front. The Mexican was also a lovely meal. I think we were spoilt for choice really.

The George and Dragon was a nice friendly bar, as was Friends. Friends had entertainment on as did some of the other restaurants / bars.There was also a nice bar facing the Mexican Restaurant - they did great cocktails - ...
happy hour 6.30 - 9.30 cocktails 2.00 - the name escapes me but they were really friendly in there too.

There isn\'t much of a beach but you can jump a bus for 1.50 to Coral Bay, which is lovely.

We had a thoroughly relaxing, enjoyable holiday and would recommend it.





Read More
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
3 stars
Beaches
2 stars

5/5


wearden visited here on June 2009
cyprus is great with over three hundred days of sunshire a year and the people are so helpfull you can not go wrong.
pafos has something for all beachs night life pubs and restaurants and safe playing areas for the kids.
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
5 stars

4/5


nicola visited here on June 2009
We hired a jeep for a week so we were able to visit Paphos and the harbour regularly which is about 11km away from Aqua Sol. Coral Bay bech is good, nice sand but lots of seaweed! Had a day at the Troodos mountains.
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
4 stars

5/5


keith &val visited here on June 2009
we love paphos cyprus we love the people. there is so much to do for everyone. if you want to be quiet you can be. if you want all the pubs there are plenty of them in fact something for every one. some beaches are pebbley but there are some really lovely one\'s also. there are so many great resteraunts especially chris and jills st pauls near st pauls church & the alkion. the archaeology sites are fantastic & so much of it. in all we love cyprus.
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
5 stars
Beaches
5 stars

4/5


Lisa visited here on June 2009
Paphos was a lively, clean place with various restaurants and bars. The walk to the harbour was lovely. Paphos is a bit pricey, but if you have a look round there are plenty of places doing set menus for say 12 euros pp. We booked a boat trip on a saturday night which provided entertainment- this was excellent (don\'t book trips through your reps though- they charge too much). The waterpark is excellent too and great for small children.
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
5 stars
Beaches
2 stars

2/5


Pat & Reg visited here on May 2009
This was our first visit to Paphos. I can\'t comment on the beach or entertainment as our main reason for visiting was to see the archaelogical sites. These were fascinating and took the whole of our time and we still missed some.
We did find the \'scratchcard\' people to be a total pain as they would jump off scooters and accost you in the street.
We would visit again but not for a year or two.
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
1 stars
Beaches
1 stars

4/5


Phil & Janet Graham visited here on May 2009
Paphos is as yet unspoilt. It offers all the delights of a Mediterranean location without going overboard on modernity. It was easy to get around on foot although there are buses and taxis for those less ambulent. The people we met were friendly and the bars and restuarants, of which there many, were always welcoming. Beware the insistent scratch card touts, though. We\'ve had them before in other resorts but in Paphos some of them became quite objectionable refusing, at times, to take \"NO\" for an answer.

Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
3 stars

4/5


andrews visited here on April 2009
Paphos is a great family resort.
Good restaraunts and places to drink.
The harbour area which is great for a beer or frappe while chilling out.
Warm friendly people and great weather.

Just avoid the scratchcard touts who are a pain in the a**e!

Just got back and missing it already. Can\'t wait to get back there.
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
5 stars
Beaches
3 stars

2/5


Hood visited here on April 2009
Most beaches are rocky and you have to walk or go by bus to gey to a nice one. One the Hotel receptionists sent us to one near(ish) the hotel (15 min walk) It was discusting there were lawns to sit on but not much sand and the sea wasn\'t inviting also a horrid smell, so we left and went to onr towards the harbour which was small but very nice.
Review Rating

Eating Out
1 stars
Nightlife
1 stars
Beaches
3 stars

2/5


John visited here on April 2009
Paphos has a very pretty harbour, but no beach as such, when we went in April 2009 it was very quiet! except for the time share touts. who did not want to take no for an answer,even though its supposed to be illegal!.
Now for the beach, there isnt one. Apart from Coral beach a twenty minute bus ride away.
We would not go to Paphos again although there were plenty of bars and eating places they were far too expensive. Public transport is very limited going only Paphos to Coral ...
bay, up to the market and the harbour in between. If you want to go anywhere else you need to hire a car. If you just want the bars and eating places then it\'s ok, we went to see the mosaics which are brilliant! most people seem to wander along the front to the harbour but this soon becomes boring, as for buying gifts it\'s cheaper at home.

Read More
Review Rating

Eating Out
3 stars
Nightlife
2 stars
Beaches
1 stars

4/5


Mrs V Turner visited here on February 2009
Resort was smaller than i expected, harbour was lovely, shame about the mcds, debenham etc. I dont want to see these when im on holiday. Cypriets friendly and helpful. Visited phapos in February so wasnt too busy but didnt see evening entertainment in the resort as stayed all hotel as AL so unable to comment. Shame the weather wasnt a bit warmer, very mixed, windy, cold, wet but had 3 short days of sun. Nearly 80.s on the day we came home, typical.
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
3 stars
Beaches
4 stars

4/5


john osborne visited here on November 2008
pafos is a lovely place to visit if you are of a certain age.having been only once,we did not see all pafos had to offer.on the coach home,we saw a lot more which we will explore the next time we visit.we were very sad to leave and come home to the humdrum life this side of the water.
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
3 stars
Beaches
4 stars

4/5


Simon visited here on October 2008
We found Paphos a very interesting town with plenty of historic sites dotted about to investigate, the King of Tombs is essential and gives you a great insight into Roman history.

There are plenty of bars and restruants around, although at the time we went the Euro rate wasn\'t brilliant so eating out wasn\'t as cheap as we\'d expected.

The harbour area is a great place to walk in the daytime and evening, it\'s kept clean and is very safe as well.

Everyone seems friendly in Paphos and the Moonlight Tavern near Bar Street is a great place to eat, although it doesn\'t look anything from the road, the food is very good and the owner Chris is a real character which makes an enjoyable evening.

Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
3 stars

4/5


Geoff and Gill visited here on October 2008
We stayed in Paphos, as we have done so for the last 6 years. It\'s as lively or quiet as you want it to be, with things to do for the kids. It can be noisy with the boy racers cruising around at night in cars or motorbikes with big exhausts, but we were all young once I suppose ! I have no hesitation in recommending Paphos as a resort.
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
4 stars

5/5


maria visited here on October 2008
The resort is very nice need to get the bus to go to coral beach or the harbour as it was a bit in the middle of nowhere but if you want to go anywhere you can get the bus for 1.50 euros just one price (bargain) or rent a car like we did for 60 euros for 3 days from the hire company next door Andreas`s.
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
4 stars
Beaches
5 stars

4/5


sue visited here on October 2008
you have to travel to beach the bus is a flat fare 1euro 50 and kids were 78 cents bus stops at top of road we also hired a car from horizon just round corner for a week went there for my brothers wedding would go back
went with about 35 people from babys to oaps and we all had a fab time
Review Rating

Eating Out
5 stars
Nightlife
5 stars
Beaches
1 stars

3/5


Anne & Mike visited here on October 2008
We went to Cyprus for a family wedding and had a lovely time. Best thing for us was there we no children at our hotel. We had a totally relaxing time and because it was October it was quite quiet, which is what we like. The food was fine, always plenty of selection to choose from and the staff were excellent. There was the issue of people putting their towels on the loungers by the pool before breakfast and they were mostly the Brits but it didn\'t bother us as we were on the grass, which was okay for us. We were lucky with the weather which was glorious right up until our last day ...
when we had a heavy shower. We walked down to the harbour on several occasions and stopped off at the bars for a drink.
A nice gesture from the management were the fridge magnets they left in our room on our last day as I had tried to purchase something with the name of the hotel on. Since we came back we have received a letter from the management thanking us for completing the questionnaire on our departure and saying they hope we will return again and we received a Christmas card as well with the same invitation to return again. We would go back but would avoid the peak season as we like the quiet and no children running round. One of our best holidays by far.

Read More
Review Rating

Eating Out
4 stars
Nightlife
3 stars
Beaches
3 stars
Quick hotel find:
3/5
Agapinor Hotel  stars Agapinor Hotel
Address: 24 28 Nikodimou Mylona Street, Paphos 8047, Cyprus

Latest Review: Feb 2013

Ranked #44 of 61 hotels in Paphos

4/5
Akteon Tourist Village Hotel  stars Akteon Tourist Village Hotel
Address: Chloraka, Cyprus

Latest Review: Aug 2011

Ranked #22 of 61 hotels in Paphos

3/5
Akti Beach Tourist Village Hotel  stars Akti Beach Tourist Village Hotel
Address: Hadjiefstathiou Street, Paphos 8060, Cyprus

Latest Review: Aug 2008

Ranked #51 of 61 hotels in Paphos

4/5
Alexander The Great Beach Hotel  stars Alexander The Great Beach Hotel
Overlooking a sandy beach and a few minutes from the centre of Paphos, this is a modern hotel in an excellent location. There is extensive and varied entertainment as well as numerous facilities, and it suits guests of all ages.

Latest Review: May 2010

Ranked #8 of 61 hotels in Paphos

4/5
Aliathon Village Hotel Apartments  stars Aliathon Village Hotel Apartments
Address: Poseidonos Avenue, Paphos 8063, Cyprus

Latest Review: Sep 2012

Ranked #12 of 61 hotels in Paphos

5/5
Almyra Hotel  stars Almyra Hotel
Address: Kato Paphos, Paphos, Cyprus

Latest Review: Apr 2013

Ranked #1 of 61 hotels in Paphos

4/5
Aloe Hotel  stars Aloe Hotel
This is a family-run hotel with a friendly atmosphere and is well located for all the facilities this resort has to offer. It provides a relaxing setting, with shops and restaurants nearby.

Latest Review: Nov 2009

Ranked #29 of 61 hotels in Paphos

4/5
Amathus Beach Hotel  stars Amathus Beach Hotel
Address: Poseidon Avenue, Pafosa 8098, Cyprus

Latest Review: Sep 2007

Ranked #33 of 61 hotels in Paphos

4/5
Anemi Hotel Apartments  stars Anemi Hotel Apartments
Gold choice.we are situated in the heart of paphos within easy reach of shops,bars,restaurants. Just 1.2 km from a small sandy beach.This is a well maintained apartment complex,attractive pool area,gym beauty saloon on site close to day and nighttime activities.

Latest Review: Jun 2012

Ranked #29 of 61 hotels in Paphos

4/5
Annabelle Hotel  stars Annabelle Hotel
Address: Poseidonos Ave., Paphos, Cyprus

Latest Review: Apr 2014

Ranked #14 of 61 hotels in Paphos

2/5
Apollo Hotel  stars Apollo Hotel
A favourite with Thomson guests, the Apollo is well-placed for exploring the many fascinating archaeological sites around the town. One of the features of the hotel is its large swimming pool, perfect for a refreshing dip after a spot of sightseeing.

Latest Review: May 2004

Ranked #60 of 61 hotels in Paphos

4/5
Apollonia Apartments  stars Apollonia Apartments
Address: 20 Ikarou, Paphos, Cyprus

Latest Review: Jun 2011

Ranked #5 of 61 hotels in Paphos

4/5
Aquamare Beach Hotel & Spa  stars Aquamare Beach Hotel & Spa
The luxurious Aquamare is first and foremost a spa hotel which aims to offer an experience of rest and relaxation.

Latest Review: Jan 2009

Ranked #14 of 61 hotels in Paphos

4/5
Athena Beach Hotel  stars Athena Beach Hotel
Attractively situated on the beach and perfect for both a relaxing or a more energetic holiday.

Latest Review: May 2013

Ranked #17 of 61 hotels in Paphos

4/5
Athena Royal Beach Hotel  stars Athena Royal Beach Hotel
Address: Boo Salon, Paphos. The International Language of Hair, Kissonergas, Pafo 8100, Cyprus

Latest Review: Sep 2008

Ranked #20 of 61 hotels in Paphos

4/5
Atlantica Golden Beach Hotel  stars Atlantica Golden Beach Hotel
Address: Kisanerga, P.o. Box 60323 Paphos 8102, Paphos 8102, Cyprus

Latest Review: Jun 2014

Ranked #7 of 61 hotels in Paphos

4/5
Avanti Hotel  stars Avanti Hotel
Address: Poseidon Avenue, PO BOX 61082, Pafo, Cyprus

Latest Review: May 2010

Ranked #23 of 61 hotels in Paphos

3/5
Avanti Village Holiday Resort Hotel  stars Avanti Village Holiday Resort Hotel
Address: Poseidon Avenue, PO Box 61082, Paphos, Cyprus

Latest Review: Oct 2012

Ranked #43 of 61 hotels in Paphos

3/5
Avlida Hotel  stars Avlida Hotel
Address: Morphou Tombs of the Kings Road, P.O.Box 60257, Paphos 8101, Cyprus

Latest Review: Aug 2008

Ranked #45 of 61 hotels in Paphos

2/5
Azia Beach Hotel  stars Azia Beach Hotel
This superb 5 Star Hotel offers exceptional comfort and safety in a welcoming and comfortable atmosphere. Popular with couples of all ages, this is the perfect location for a relaxing and peaceful holiday.

Latest Review: Sep 2006

Ranked #57 of 61 hotels in Paphos

4/5
Basilica Apartments  stars Basilica Apartments
Centrally located in Paphos the Basilica Apartments are traditionally built and make the ideal base for exploring the resort. The picturesque fishing harbour is only a five minute walk away with the nearest beach just a couple of minutes walk.

Latest Review: Jul 2008

Ranked #38 of 61 hotels in Paphos

4/5
Capital Coast Resort & Spa  stars Capital Coast Resort & Spa
Address: Tombs of the Kings Road, P.O. Box 62066, Paphos 8060, Cyprus

Latest Review: Feb 2013

Ranked #38 of 61 hotels in Paphos

4/5
Crystallo Hotel Apartments  stars Crystallo Hotel Apartments
Address: 6th Municipal Primary School of Paphos, Ikarou Ικάρου 7, Paphos 8101, Cyprus

Latest Review: Jun 2009

Ranked #11 of 61 hotels in Paphos

3/5
Cynthiana Beach Hotel  stars Cynthiana Beach Hotel
The Cynthiana Beach occupies an idyllic location with its own sheltered bay that is perfect for swimming and sunbathing. Its combination of friendly service and excellent entertainment make this a perfect choice for families.

Latest Review: Jun 2009

Ranked #53 of 61 hotels in Paphos

4/5
Cypria Bay Riu Hotel  stars Cypria Bay Riu Hotel
Address: Poseidonos Avenue, Paphos 60456, Cyprus

Latest Review: Jun 2012

Ranked #28 of 61 hotels in Paphos

4/5
Damon Hotel Apartments  stars Damon Hotel Apartments
Value for money apartments, close to the beach and local attractions.

Latest Review: Jun 2010

Ranked #18 of 61 hotels in Paphos

2/5
Dionysos Central Hotel  stars Dionysos Central Hotel
Address: 1 Dionysos St, Paphos, Cyprus

Latest Review: Sep 2006

Ranked #60 of 61 hotels in Paphos

4/5
Eleni Holiday Village Hotel  stars Eleni Holiday Village Hotel
Now in its second year, this family-orientated holiday village offers a range of leisure facilities, including various sports, and children's play areas. Entertainment is provided every evening.

Latest Review: Aug 2012

Ranked #27 of 61 hotels in Paphos

4/5
Elysium Hotel  stars Elysium Hotel
Address: Queen Verenikis Strees, P.O Box 60701, Paphos 08107, Cyprus

Latest Review: Sep 2012

Ranked #3 of 61 hotels in Paphos

4/5
Helios Bay Hotel Apartments  stars Helios Bay Hotel Apartments
Address: Chloraka, Cyprus

Latest Review: Nov 2007

Ranked #21 of 61 hotels in Paphos

3/5
Hilltop Garden Apartments  stars Hilltop Garden Apartments
Address: TOMBS OF THE KINGS ROAD, Erofilis, Πάφος 8016, Cyprus

Latest Review: Jun 2009

Ranked #54 of 61 hotels in Paphos

3/5
Kefalonitis Hotel Apartments  stars Kefalonitis Hotel Apartments
The quiet, comfortable Kefalonitis Apartments are situated off the Tomb of Kings road and provide guests with a friendly base from which to explore Paphos. With tennis courts and a gym you can stay active while on holiday or alternatively seek relaxation.

Latest Review: Aug 2007

Ranked #47 of 61 hotels in Paphos

4/5
Kefalos Beach Tourist Village Hotel  stars Kefalos Beach Tourist Village Hotel
This complex is designed like a traditional village & is set right on the rocky beach. It combines a peaceful location with access to the resort centre & places of interest. It will appeal particularly to families.

Latest Review: Jul 2010

Ranked #6 of 61 hotels in Paphos

3/5
Kissos Hotel  stars Kissos Hotel
Address: Paphos 8102, Cyprus

Latest Review: Aug 2009

Ranked #42 of 61 hotels in Paphos

2/5
Land of The Kings Aparthotel  stars Land of The Kings Aparthotel
Address: Paphos, Cyprus

Latest Review: Sep 2007

Ranked #59 of 61 hotels in Paphos

4/5
Laura Beach Hotel  stars Laura Beach Hotel
Situated in a splendid location on the seafront within the Chloraka green belt and only 5 kms from the tourist area of Paphos Harbour, this hotel is more like a mini resort and is ideal for couples and families alike.

Latest Review: Oct 2010

Ranked #37 of 61 hotels in Paphos

3/5
Leda Gardens Apartments  stars Leda Gardens Apartments
Situated in an ideal location on the main road leading to the sea front within easy access of the resorts many facilities. The Leda Gardens offer comfortable yet basic self catering accommodation.

Latest Review: Sep 2007

Ranked #48 of 61 hotels in Paphos

4/5
Ledra Beach Iberostar Hotel  stars Ledra Beach Iberostar Hotel
This excellent hotel has been recently refurbished, offering an extensive range of facilities, from archery to a health club, is suitable for guests of all ages. Situated on the beach a short drive away from Paphos harbour, this hotel has a high standard.

Latest Review: May 2010

Ranked #32 of 61 hotels in Paphos

3/5
Lefki Tree Tourist Apartments  stars Lefki Tree Tourist Apartments
Address: Agiou Ilarionos 16, Αγίου Ιλαριώνος 16, Paphos 8049, Cyprus

Latest Review: Sep 2009

Ranked #55 of 61 hotels in Paphos

4/5
Louis Imperial Beach  stars Louis Imperial Beach
Address: Poseidonos Avenue, P.O. Box 60284, Paphos 8101, Cyprus

Latest Review: Jan 2012

Ranked #13 of 61 hotels in Paphos

4/5
Louis King Jason Apartments  stars Louis King Jason Apartments
These modern, well-equiped apartments offer a good range of facilities for families not too far from the harbourside tavernas and pavement cafes of Kato Paphos.

Latest Review: Sep 2013

Ranked #10 of 61 hotels in Paphos

4/5
Louis Phaethon Beach Hotel  stars Louis Phaethon Beach Hotel
This '3 Star' Complex represents excellent value for money with a choice of daytime and evening entertainment, a variety of sports and leisure facilities plus a brand new Family World Centre. Located by the beach.

Latest Review: Oct 2011

Ranked #36 of 61 hotels in Paphos

4/5
Mayfair Hotel & Apartments  stars Mayfair Hotel & Apartments
The friendly, modern Mayfair complex provides an excellent standard of accommodation in a location central to all facilities. A great choice for all ages whether families or couples.

Latest Review: Jul 2013

Ranked #24 of 61 hotels in Paphos

4/5
Nereus Hotel  stars Nereus Hotel
This popular hotel has a friendly and informal feel and guests tend to return year after year. This is an deal choice for families and couples.

Latest Review: Aug 2010

Ranked #16 of 61 hotels in Paphos

4/5
Pafian Sun Holiday Village Hotel  stars Pafian Sun Holiday Village Hotel
Address: Kissonerga, Cyprus

Latest Review: Jul 2013

Ranked #25 of 61 hotels in Paphos

5/5
Pagona Apartments  stars Pagona Apartments
Address: 17, Paphos, Cyprus

Latest Review: Jul 2007

Ranked #1 of 61 hotels in Paphos

4/5
Paphian Bay Hotel  stars Paphian Bay Hotel
The Paphian Bay Hotel is a friendly hotel with an excellent range of amenities. It is an ideal choice for families and couples.

Latest Review: Aug 2008

Ranked #26 of 61 hotels in Paphos

3/5
Paphian Park Village Aparthotel  stars Paphian Park Village Aparthotel
Address: PO Box 62543, Paphos 8065, Cyprus

Latest Review: Sep 2010

Ranked #48 of 61 hotels in Paphos

3/5
Paphiana Hotel  stars Paphiana Hotel
The Pahiana is a 3 star hotel in Paphos, Cyprus located less than 10km from Paphos Airport. This hotel features both a fitness centre and a beachfront location.

Latest Review: Apr 2010

Ranked #56 of 61 hotels in Paphos

3/5
Paphiessa Aparthotel  stars Paphiessa Aparthotel
Friendly and comfortable in a quiet part of Paphos, cosy relaxing atmosphire in an attractive setting.

Latest Review: Mar 2010

Ranked #48 of 61 hotels in Paphos

4/5
Paphos Gardens Hotel & Apartments  stars Paphos Gardens Hotel & Apartments
The Paphos Gardens complex stands in its own well-landscaped grounds and is a relaxing venue conveniently sitiuated for both town and beach it makes for an excellent restful holiday for families and couples.

Latest Review: Aug 2011

Ranked #31 of 61 hotels in Paphos

4/5
Pioneer Beach Hotel  stars Pioneer Beach Hotel
This hotel, renovated in 2001, offers excellent facilities & a high level of service.

Latest Review: Aug 2009

Ranked #35 of 61 hotels in Paphos

4/5
Queens Bay Hotel  stars Queens Bay Hotel
Address: Kissonerga, Cyprus

Latest Review: Sep 2011

Ranked #33 of 61 hotels in Paphos

3/5
Roman Hotel  stars Roman Hotel
Address: Promitheos, Paphos, Cyprus

Latest Review: Aug 2007

Ranked #46 of 61 hotels in Paphos

4/5
Sirena Sunrise Complex Hotel  stars Sirena Sunrise Complex Hotel
Address: Palaipafou, Παλαιπάφου, Paphos 8036, Cyprus

Latest Review: Mar 2009

Ranked #38 of 61 hotels in Paphos

4/5
Sofianna Apartments  stars Sofianna Apartments
Address: Agamemnon 9, 8102, Cyprus

Latest Review: Oct 2011

Ranked #9 of 61 hotels in Paphos

4/5
St George Hotel  stars St George Hotel
The Hotel St George is set in a serene location with a superb selection of facilities.

Latest Review: Jul 2013

Ranked #19 of 61 hotels in Paphos

4/5
Tasmaria Apartments  stars Tasmaria Apartments
Address: TOMBS OF THE KINGS ROAD 50, Paphos 8046, Cyprus

Latest Review: Aug 2009

Ranked #4 of 61 hotels in Paphos

2/5
Theofano Hotel  stars Theofano Hotel
The extremely welcoming Theofano hotel offers good facilities amongst a friendly environment. Recently extended, the traditional arcitechture coupled with an informal atmosphere equate to an ideal choice for a relaxing holiday.

Latest Review: Nov 2006

Ranked #58 of 61 hotels in Paphos

3/5
Venus Beach Hotel  stars Venus Beach Hotel
On the beach. Local bars, shops, cafes and buses to Kato Paphos and town are nearby. Hotel is ideally placed for sightseeing and relaxation

Latest Review: Jul 2009

Ranked #52 of 61 hotels in Paphos

3/5
Veronica Hotel  stars Veronica Hotel
Address: Danae's Triangle, Paphos, Cyprus

Latest Review: Feb 2014

Ranked #41 of 61 hotels in Paphos
Share